Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Ashland, OR, United States | Seeking men 27-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure Arises

In her own words

Hi, I just moved to Ashland from Columbus Ohio for a job opportunity and Im totally excited to explore the area. By the way all these photos are very recent. I am very outdoorsy and adventurous !! I'm really into a healthy, simple life and exercise are very important to me... I LOVE skiing, hiking, gardening, camping, and I love to cook and try new foods and drink a nice brew sometime. I recently got into biking...mountain and road... I like to take spontaneous weekend trips to the coast ..bandon is fun... Eat some Dungeoness crab or slip down some oysters on the half shell !!! I love to go to Portland I have some family there I like to visit .... I recently discovered a great brewery in Hood River called double mountain.excellent pizza.... This summer I participated in cycle Oregon In Corvallis which was an amazing experience.. And I just recently got back from an epic mountain bike trip with about 10 of my friends in Hood River... This winter I will embrace with downhill skiing in Shasta, mt. Bachelor ,or Ashland... Also do some snowshoeing around crater Lake...I hope to make a trip to go up to Whistler this winter if I could find someone to go with :). I also just recently purchased a 14 foot hardshell KAYAK... To tool around in. I'm someone who would be very supportive of a partner who may be going through school or starting a new career... Right now I'm feeling pretty good because I'm going to go part time at my main job to run a bed-and-breakfast on the side. Should be an exciting business adventure! .I'm also very interested in photography art and just having a nice relaxing night reading.. I look forward to meeting a nice partner in crime to start off a nice friendship with.... Who can keep up with my energy and vitality!! Lets live!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Ive always had a dog (not one now tho) ; I have two cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Carribean, watching sunsets


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love bands ive never heard of. I like to listen to the World Cafe with David Dy on NPR radio in the evenings. I LOVE to cook, im always making something yummy :)

For fun

i love the outdoors, the adventure of a hiking / camping / biking trip...

Last read

Occasionally I like to get into a good book, I read a lot of reciepes!. Im moving to an eReader, so ive decided to cut the clutter of buying new books!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Hi I'm somewhat new to the area.. originally from Ohio and I took a job in Medford. I currently currently purchased a house in East Medford. I used to live in Ashland for 2 years before that.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral