Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BrandiJo1987

26 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You were born with the chance to change someones life. Don't waste it.

In her own words

I am a fun sarcastic, randomly break into song/dance kind of person. I have a 1 year old daughter. Her father has never been around. I graduated college last year and moved back to KC to be near family. I enjoy sports, soccer is my game, but I enjoy watching football and basketball. Im super competitive when it comes to games of any kind. When I was a kid I was a competitive roller skater, now I wish I had time to play roller derby, but my work schedule doesn't allow it. I enjoy going out, but after my daughter was born I'm getting used to being at home. I love going to the theater, mostly really enjoy musicals. I have a secret wish to preform on stage, but have major stage fright. I'm really just a dork, I love to sew and make things. I do have 3 tattoos, one on my wrist, one behind my left ear, and one on my neck. I am looking for someone kind and caring, that can accept my daughter and treat her as his own. I also need someone who is patient and understands my work schedule is not the greatest right now. I am looking for someone to settle down with, someone that can be a strong male role model in my daughters life. Since work can be so mentally exhausting I could use someone to calm me down sometimes :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have 2 cats, not much more to say about that :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Im not much of a bar goer or a partier. So I enjoy being outside, going to a park or the zoo. Right now most of my free time is with my daughter so I do things with her.

Favorite things

Action, Drama or Comedy movies. Mexican, Italian and Chinese food. Soccer, Football, Basketball. My family and friends :)

For fun

I love to hang out with my friend and family, they are the most important people to me. I enjoy just getting out of the house and doing something, I'm game for anything. Some of my favorites are Royals games, game nights, bonfires, Worlds of Fun :)

Last read

I read Safe Haven, about a women who runs from her abusive husband and seeks refuge in a small town.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated in May 2012 with a BSW. Bachelors in Social Work :) I graduated from Missouri Western State University In St. Joseph.