
to_the_beach86

28 year old woman | Hyde Park, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 40 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't worry, be happy. :)

In her own words

I'm Stacy. I'm pretty go with the flow, but I'm energetic and love to laugh. I think that laughter is an essential part of a happy life. I like to think of myself as a simple girl who is hard-working, friendly (I can't say I'm very quiet) and loyal to friends and family. I work in healthcare, which is kinda crazy and stressful at times but I really love what I do. When I'm not working, I like to get out and try new things and meet new people. I enjoy hanging out with friends around a fire with a few drinks, biking, traveling, going to the beach and I'm willing to try most things once. I also enjoy cycling and I ride in charity rides throughout the season. Peddling is a way for me to forget about any stress that I have and just enjoy the outdoors and what the world has to offer. I also try to spend a lot of time at the beach (or on the slopes when time and weather allows). The sun and sand can make even the worst days stress free and relaxing. I'm from the East Coast and being this far away from the beach gets me sometimes, but I go back when I can. I like to think of myself as a get-up-and-go person. If I want to do something, I don't like to contemplate about it for too long. However, that doesn't mean that I don't enjoy staying in on some nights and having movie/TV show marathons. I'm hoping to meet someone who is nice, kind, thoughtful, can laugh at themselves, and most importantly someone who knows you can't take life too seriously! A few random things about me... 1. Snakes creep me out 2. I'd bend over backwards to help my family or friends 3. I once ran over a groundhog on my bicycle 4. I hate olives 5. I always sing along to the radio, even when I don't know the words

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Current favorites are Arizona, Hilton Head, Vermont and Key Largo but any beach I'm currently standing on is my favorite :)

Favorite things

TV Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Top Chef, Scandal, NCIS Music: I listen to almost everything. You've gotta mix it up sometimes :)

For fun

In the winter I ski when I can; spring, summer and fall its a free for all... cycling, beaching, seeing new places always entertain me

Last read

I read research articles every day, but as for reading for pleasure - A Walk in the Woods by Bill Bryson... absolutely awesome story about the authors attempt to straight through hike the Appalachian trail



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral