Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

reenienj

43 year old woman | Metuchen, NJ, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Let's be honest.

In her own words

PLEASE READ IT ALL .. I tried to make this a simple and quick read for all you guys reading it from your mobile phones : ) LIST OF MY DEMANDS: I'm looking for someone that is confident yet humble, intelligent, fulfilled, affectionate, funny and fun. Someone who is flexible with their time. I would most appreciate someone that is open, loyal, happy, educated, professional, active, self-aware, responsible, ambitious, settled (i.e. healthy spiritually, mentally and physicall). Someone seeking stability, trust, friendship and ultimately a relationship. THE PAY OFF: You will get a woman that is: Independent, funny sarcastic, fun, self-aware, ambitious, drama-free, professional (employed!!), educated, family-oriented and witty. YOU WILL ENJOY: Spending time together watching movies and Game of Thrones, barbequing, going to concerts or the beach, going to any games, watching European soccer, cooking together (trying not to burn rib eyes), reading the Sunday Times, shooting pool badly, throwing gutter balls in bowling, going to museums or shows in New York, eating foreign food, etc, etc. HERE'S THE CATCH: I am not looking for dishonest serial daters or people who have not resolved their issues in previous relationships. I'd like to assume if someone has made the decision to join Match it is because they are ready for a fresh start and ready for someone to come into their life and enhance it (not complete it). So why not put your best foot forward? I have a child so you will need to understand that responsibility, however that does not mean I would not make time for my match. This would also mean that I would understand if you too have children. IN CLOSING: I am looking for someone that can find the joy and blessings in everything even the mundane. Life is short. Let's make the best of it. YOUR NEXT STEPS: If you feel you fulfill the above, write me a witty email.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a boxer Pit bull terrier mix. Don't be scared. She only attacks if I say so.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like the town's local Irish pub, the food is great and the atmosphere is informal and friendly. Spain and Portugal. I grew up in Spain in the Northwest Coast. I am there on vacation visting all the family every other year. Anywhere you are.

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I watch HGTV, DIY, History, ID chhannels. I like all types of food..I am currently enjoying Country music. Check out Eric Church and Zac Brown Band. I love Imagine Dragons and Kings of Leon. I worked in music markeitng so I listen to EVERYTHING.

For fun

I go to parks and the beach. I go to local events. I like to host parties at home or the back yard. I like to cook with someone. I like doing movie night parties.

Last read

Gone Girl. Your profile. Check your spelling, stop using lower case i, don't say "partner in crime" unless you want to rob a bank with a girl and stop overusing "lol"....PLEASE.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral