Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jamielw25

28 year old woman | Centerville, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I had a broken watch once. It was right...twice a day!" ~kudos if you know the movie :)

In her own words

Ok.. so this feels a little like I am interviewing for a job but here it goes... My name is Jamie and I am currently 27 years old and just moved back to the Dayton area recently. I have a bachelors degree in early childhood education, but I like to try my hand at everything, thus I currently am working in the medical field. I am also working on starting up my own side business and hope it will take off soon! Some of what I am into... I enjoy traveling and have been to most states in the US and am working on Europe next. I have always wanted to live in Italy as I love everything about the country! I am currently learning the language and hoping that sooner rather than later I will get over there to visit again! I love cooking and baking although I don't get to do it nearly enough, but trust me when I say I can cook up some wicked meals and desserts! I like the outdoors such as camping and hiking on occasion, but its not something I choose to do every weekend. However, I don't mind getting my hands dirty either. I am into cars as growing up it was something I could always do with my dad. Our favorite still today is the GoodGuys Hotrod show in Columbus! With that said I feel I should tell you that my favorite hot rod is a 57' Chevy Bel Air and if you don't like them we might not be able to be friends! ;) I am getting more into exercising and being active as I work towards my goal of getting healthy! I have been working at it for a year now and have lost 90lbs so far and am working at getting the rest off this year! It's a bit nerve racking to divulge this kind if information, but I am one for being up front and honest! Plus finding someone who is already an active person would be good for me! :) I really love music and could not imagine my life without it. I love everything from Billie Holiday, Frank Sinatra, Iron Wine, Michael Buble and Ben Harper to Rammstein, Fun., Paloma Faith, Pitbull and pretty much everything in between!! If you were to pass me in my car you would probably see me rocking out to some song.. just saying.. :) Although my crazy college drinking days are long gone I still enjoy a good wine or beer and love checking out wineries and breweries too. While I enjoy going out I equally enjoy staying home and curling up on the couch with a good movie! My family and friends are my life and anyone that's interested needs to know that. Also, you MUST have a sense of humor and be able to laugh at yourself and life, as in my opinion life would just suck if you didn't! Plus if you are not laughing at LEAST once a day something is wrong. Right now I am looking for someone that just wants to hang out, has common interests, is active, loves to laugh and most importantly enjoys life! If something were to go beyond friendship that's fine to, but in my opinion any lasting relationship should start with a friendship! So if you made it this far and are still awake then shoot me an e-mail and we can chat! If not, no worries! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I am a huge animal lover!! I love large breed dogs the best though! Jeff Dunham says it all when he said, "it's not a dog if you can punt it over a fence!" :) hehe

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Greene, Jungle Jims, Columbus: Short North, German Village, Easton Polaris etc. to name a few..

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for coffee shops and of course coffee. I love movies (comedies the most), music, cars, wine, shopping (i'm a girl.. its in my blood), reading and well lots more!

Last read

Anthony Bourdain's "Medium Raw" & I also just finish reading the 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy~ The books are actually pretty well written and hot! haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral