
BeTheChange17

28 year old woman | Chesterfield, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Life is short, but sweet for certain...

In her own words

It may be easiest to tell you about some of the things that are most important in my life. I am an educator who is able to go into work with a smile on my face every day knowing that I get to spend it with the best group of 2nd graders that Chesterfield has to offer. I feel so lucky to love what I do so much! I am looking for someone who has that same passion about something that truly matters. I have an incredible relationship with my family and truly believe that my family, and the bond we share, are what has made me who I am today. I hope to find someone who regards their relationships with family and friends in the same manner. I love to laugh and have come to realize that life is way too short to be anything other than happy. I have a positive outlook on life and always look at things with a glass-half-full mentality. I love to have fun in general, and am looking for someone who wants the same :) I am a HUGE animal lover (oftentimes, I like them more than humans). I also have two cats who I love (most likely a little too much). I am looking for someone who loves life, and all that it has to offer. Someone who is, more than anything else, genuinely a good person. If you think that's you, or you'd like to learn more, shoot me an email :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats. I love them to pieces :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring new places, whether historical or simply for the beauty of the area. I am also not originally from Richmond, and have really enjoyed exploring places in downtown Richmond.

College

Longwood University, Farmville, VA

Favorite things

Spring and Fall, Summer nights on the beach, Dave Matthews Band (Dave and Tim is even better), Elephants and Pigs :), and the colors lime green and turquoise.

For fun

I love being outdoors (especially near the water), exploring new places, reading, working out, meeting new people, playing tennis, and spending time with family and friends :)

Last read

"There Are No Children Here", "Modoc", "They Poured Fire on Us From The Sky"... I'm currently reading "Between Two Worlds: Escape from Tyranny..." I am a book-nerd and am a huge fan of Memoirs and Biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an educator, and have the unique privilege of loving every second of every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree