Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Southington, CT, United States | Seeking men 36-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited for the possibilities!

In her own words

Not sure how I can describe myself in a box! Here's my best shot..I live life enjoying the small things. I'm laid back and roll with the punches. If I get dealt some lemons, I'll make lemonade; and maybe even a lemon meringue pie! I really try to make the best and find the best in every situation. I am creative and curious. I love to travel. I have worked really hard and am so proud of what it's earned me. I'm independent and secure in who I am. I'm a good listener. I'm a great dancer! I am a romantic. At any given moment you can find me soaking up the rays of the sun! I find beauty in most things. I'll try anything once, more if it peaks my interest. I think every day gives me the opportunity to learn just a little more about mysef and grow. I love to smile, I love to talk in the elevator and yes, I sing out loud in the grocery store when I'm plugged into my ipod! I love the outdoors, a good book, camping, hiking, staying in a 5* hotel. I can dress up and sport my stilettos as much as I can rock my softest pair of Gilly Hick's jogging pants. I love to laugh. My ideal match would be someone who's good hearted, honest, thoughtful and still practices chivalry. He'd have to be lighthearted; we all have ups and downs in life, but if they take over, and you let one moment consume and define you..then you're missing out on the whole entire purpose of life! I'm definintely not into drama and have removed as many traces of it from my life as possible! I want a partner in crime. Someone who'll adore me as much as I would them. I want to be the person they can't wait to come home to, wake up to and share everything with...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love the beach at all times of the year.

Favorite things

I love music, dancing, cooking and traveling. I enjoy being outdoors and active, but don't mind kicking back in front of the fire.

For fun

I like to get outdoors in my free time.

Last read

Health magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference