
genuinegrl1209

38 year old woman | East Patchogue, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles of Patchogue, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So Excited!

In her own words

I?m looking for a great guy?are you out there? I like to live life to the best that I can and stay positive. I work really hard at what I do. I'm in the process of starting up my own business on the side and who knows in the future it can lead to something more hopefully. I teach sign language to babies, and I love it, I've been working with kids for many years. I am very family-oriented and enjoy spending as much time as I can with my family and friends. I?m looking for someone who has a great personality, sense of humor, someone who can make me laugh! A romantic, loves to cuddle, kiss and hold each other. Staying in and watching a movie, cook dinner and have a glass of wine. Going out to a restaurant/go out dancing/see a movie. Spend time in the city and do different things/broadway shows/finding a hole in the wall place to eat but yet when you walk through the backyard it?s filled with tables and lit up. Yet when you look up there are apartments all around you, it?s romantic. Go to the garden and watch a Ranger game and have some dirty water hotdogs. Going out east to the vineyards, enjoy the sights and maybe get some kayaking in. Taking walks in Port Jeff and having sushi. I love getting out there and enjoying what life has to offer, it would be even better if I had someone to share it with :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I always had a dog growing up, but unfortunately they had passed. I miss having a dog around, there's nothing like when you come home and you walk through that door and they barrel you down with huge amounts of excitement LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Babylon, Port Jeff, Starbucks...Key West-swim with dolphins, anywhere I can find snow-: ) Dance Clubs (I love dancing),

College

St. Joseph's College, Long Island Campus, Patchogue, NY

Favorite things

Sushi, Peppermint Ice Cream, Hazelnut Coffee from 7-11, Dancing, Being Surprised! Greys Anatomy, Red Velvet Cake, Snow/Skiing/Tubing,Kayaking Playing with my niece, Photography, writing poetry, cooking, NASCAR, Rangers, Yankees, Jets/Giants

For fun

Camping, Fishing, Boating, Movies, Family and Friends, NYC, Amusement Parks, Skiing/Tubing, Traveling, Meeting new people, Making people smile, Laughing....

Last read

The Queen of Babble Books 1-3, Ellen Degeneres new book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a Nanny for 2 great kids
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to temple on the high holidays and celebrate with my family and friends.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Associates Degree in Deaf Studies and my Bachelor's Degree in Recreation.