
strawberries2eat

40 year old woman | Baileyton, TN, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 60 miles of Greeneville, TN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Hopeless romantic looking for you...

In her own words

Hey there!!! Outgoing,loving,sensitive, funny girl lookin for that special someone to snuggle up close to on the couch watching a good movie, dancing to some nice slow jams, being outdoors enjoying the day with my two beautiful biracial children who are 14 and 18, enjoying a candlelit dinner for just the two of us. I want a man who is funny, financially stable,romantic, loves children wants that special someone to make them feel like they are the most important person to me!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

My daughter has a Chihuahua as does my son

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I cant get enough of hanging out on a riverfront where all the music is and walking close to the water at night is just so romantic, gotta love those restaurants with the candlelit tables sound corny? naaaaa romantic to me.

Favorite things

Ok fellas i love to go out but i am hooked like crazy on reality shows!! My favorite color is purple...favorite movies include " think like a man" "best man" fast and furious movies. Favorite food is Mexican...face music r&b hip hop and top 100.

For fun

Hey this girl loooves going to major league baseball games, being outdoors, hooked crazy to those slow jams by keith sweat,jagged edge or avant, my friends say im crazy in a good funny way i am the life of the party so lets go kick it!!!

Last read

Not really a reading buff now dont getme wrong im a hopeless romantic, i love to go online and read love poetry nothing is more romantic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I have lived in the area since 2007 and although i work in fast foodi am. hoping to find a clerical job in a drs office or even a hospital. I love to interact with people i have great customer service!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I was born in bloomington il but i consider my home to be st louis i love it there!!! My moms side of the family lives there in il and my dads side lives in california. I have lived alot of different places and now i want to settle down for my kids.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up as a baptist but i have to be honest and say i havent been to church consistently like i should, I do love to go to church but im not the best i should be but im workin on it.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
Eureka high school was my place of education in Eureka mo known for six flags!!! Eureka is close to st louis and i have to say st louis is my favorite place to live i love everything about it, the st louis cardinals to the parks and riverfront.