Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

vck8830

47 year old woman | Ponchatoula, LA, USA | Seeking men 43-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
angel in disguise ;-)

In her own words

What can I say? I'm perfect, wait, I mean imperfect! Seriously though, no hidden agenda. I don't NEED to be in a relationship to be happy, but I am at a point in my life where I would certainly welcome the opportunity if it arises. It's cliche, know, but I'm looking for friends first, and if something develops, well that's lagniappe! I LOVE fishing, and being on the water. In fact, I like most anything outdoors. I'm not offended if you're not a Saints fan (that's a lie) just DON'T touch the remote when they're playing and it's all good. I am head strong, not going to conform just to keep the peace. I'm pretty sure I like animals more than people,(some anyway). Sometimes I'm a walking contradiction, ie."nice b...tch" lol I'm probably too independent for my own good. Some of my faves: soft kisses, "tickle" scratching, snuggling, a good movie with popcorn and snowcaps, puppy breath, kittens purring, merlot, foot rubs (toe sucking, optional, but preferred...LOL.), getting flowers "just because", and hearing I love you. If you are emotionally "broken" don't bother contacting me. I'm not in the "fix it" business.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds

why couldn't I have a thing for shoes, or purses? Noooo, I have to have PETS! With 4 dogs and a cat, I have a friggin ZOO!!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Smokey Mntns., Cruises, the beach and anywhere on the water

College

Southeastern Louisiana University, Hammond, LA

Favorite things

my girls, our dogs, friends, sipping merlot, snuggling, foot rubs, laughing til you cry, hearing i love you, and getting flowers..."just because"

For fun

I love fishing, boating, tubing, camping, live sports, amusement parks, theatre, reading, movies...I wish I were athletically inclined, I'd love to play softball or volleyball, but I'm spastic kinda!

Last read

Here's a shocker: 50 SHADES OF GREY



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Presbyterian, but b/c I don't attend church regularly, I am willing to go to most any church. One of the things I'd like to commit to is going to church on a regular basis.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
LSU SLU