
rach0480

34 year old woman | Bloomington, IN, USA | Seeking men 22-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am DMA student in music...almost done! I am kind, sincere and am looking for a person ready to start a serious, but fun, relationship.

In her own words

I am currently a doctoral student done with classwork and working on my dissertation. I am thoughtful, kind and sincere. I love to have fun but I also love a good conversation with a nice glass of wine. Music is my passion and my work. I am very liberal but love to talk politics as long as the other person has a sense of humor and an open-mind. I love psychology and education. I am passionate about all of my endeavors. I am looking for someone who is funny and smart. A person whom I can have fun with and maybe fall in love with... I want to love, not just be loved. I hate these oaragraohs...bottom line, I am a sensitive and loving person whom is looking for someone similiar....

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Fish

I like fish :)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love relaxing at the beach. I like nice restaurants but I also enjoy sports bars. I love going to new places but am not a light packer...haha. I love Lennie's and Upland!

Favorite things

I am such a crazy mix, a classical pianist and singer who loves not only the great masters but women who sing with some soul, indy, pop, and 80s rock. Love good TV, well and some bad reality TV :) I do love British humor. I hate Fox News!

For fun

I like to watch movies over a nice glass of red wine. I enjoy going to restaurants for some good food and conversation. I like to hike. I love to shop. I have to admit that I love arcades :)

Last read

Hmmm...I read Time, Newsweek, EW...listening to adventure novels and NPR podcasts, currently reading non-fiction for my exams and like to explore new areas of study. I like popular authors but enjoy something that challenges my mind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a doctoral student at Indiana University's Jacobs School of Music. I am a classical musician and teacher. I love working with students and am almost done with my degree. YaY!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom's family was Greek so I am involved in the Greek culture. I grew up in the country but have city tastes. :) I am a fun mix of a country girl whose work is in the city culture.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Very liberal in my thinking about religion. I am not sure what I believe in quite yet but I am sure that we are here for a reason, but not sure what that is as of yet.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference