Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jj77627

33 year old woman | Nederland, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Genuine Girl seeks Genuine Guy

In her own words

I suppose I don't have any particular hobbies... I like to march to the beat of my OWN drum! I'm pretty shy at first but once I'm comfortable then I'm the life of the party. Sarcasm is my forte... not because I am angry, use it instead of anger. However, I am a sweet person, loyal friend and fun and up beat all the time. For advertising purposes so to speak, my bff describes me as the hot girl next door with a little sass and a lot of spice! I think its fun to get know new people so if you want to learn more about me then get in touch! However, if you are one of those guys that likes to hook up and then mysteriously become busy, don't bother cause I'm not your girl. Also, if ink bothers you then keep movin cause I am about to start a half sleeve! Likes-smell of fresh cut grass, vietnamese food, purple, american muscle, playing grease monkey (it satisfying to fix something yourself), fresh laundry from the dryer, heineken & blue moon (winter wheat), people watching, playing pool tipsy, loud music, singing in my truck at the top of my lungs (badly), changing my outer appearance to make people ask questions, bowling, boating, kayaking, football, basketball, men doing manly things, accents (that I can understand), people who get my humor without the need for an explanation or a delay to think about it, comedy clubs, movie nights at home, rain in sunshine, lilies and orchids (not roses), texting, sparkly anything, cooking, being cooked for, dessert wine, documentaries, church, surprising someone else, giving the best gifts at Christmas, vacations, consideration, courtesy, honesty even if its brutal! Dislikes-creatures of any kind, arrogance, morons, chinese food, people asking me to fix their car, bud light, golf, pansy guys, talking on the phone, mushy baby talk, vulgar dirty talk, shopping, messiness, being barefoot, guys who think its okay to go dutch, guys who think its okay for the female to pay for dinner, being stalked, jealousy, stupid people in general! Let me finish by saying I am a single mother. My children do come first. I am not broke nor am I needy and I DO NOT carry the emotional baggage of a scorned woman. So please no stereotypes. My ex husband is very active in our children's' lives and they are not seeking a new daddy. My children are unaware of my social life and will remain so until I have met someone serious and sincere. I am looking for someone for my own happiness. I am not into games. If you have children you understand. I do not want anymore children of my own but if you have kids too then I say "THE MORE THE MERRIER!" :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Just moved here so I dont have any yet.

Favorite things

Not really big on tv but I love to listen and download music. I love all kinds of music and my favorite changes daily.

For fun

When I have free time I generally spend it hanging out with my extended family in the area or curled up in a book.

Last read

Right now I'm reading a book called "Crystal Doors". Not sure who the author is.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Greek
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference