Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Lincoln, RI, United States | Seeking men 44-52 within 50 miles of Providence, RI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi!...ok a bit about myself... THE SHORT VERSION: looking to meet a sincere and genuine man.... THE FULL VERSION: I am genuine, down to earth, drama free, and an active professional that likes to laugh. I'm into health and fitness, workout 5x week, I enjoy cooking, hanging out (or in) together, a fun sense of humor (let's face it, life throws us curveballs--can't sweat the small stuff), belly aching laughs, back rubs, a fireplace, summer drinks; grilling on the deck, athletic, active lifestyle, very loving and affectionate, and I'm a huge animal lover and active volunteer! it's a true passion of mine. I have solid values and integrity. A positive attitude, lots of laughs, and an optimistic point of view is key. Looking in the rear-view mirror is not my motto so I live in the present, and look to the future. I am fiercely loyal and appreciate a good man that's at a point in his life where he's past serial dating and past the 'party scene', and he's happy in his life and ready to share it with a woman that will appreciate him. (I'm not interested in anyone that comes across as a player or just wants to play the field.) And, yes, as most of you would agree, physical attraction is important! He's attractive, dependable, stable and has balance in his life. I don't have children but I'm happy to embrace dating someone that does (either way is totally fine by me). If you have the desire (and time) and are willing to make the effort with your already busy schedule, I will do the same~compromise and flexibility~it takes two. My photos are current and yours should be, too. If you are serious about meeting someone genuine, then take a chance and say hello!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

i love animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

favorite spot?...doesn't matter, as long as we're sharing it together

Favorite things

favorite thing hands down is a great massage!!...a long sunny day, grilling, cooking together, sharing a bottle of wine, hugs, a great kisser, unspoken words...

For fun

live music, cocktails, being around someone that makes me laugh, cooking together...

Last read

Tox-Sick; The Divided Mind; Clean Eating; The Five People You Meet in Heaven;The Guru in You



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference