Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Sheboygan, WI, United States | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Take the chance while you still have the choice

In her own words

I would like to say that I'm a normal woman but thats no fun. I have a sense of humor, I can actually take care of myself and it doesnt take me two hours to get ready. My close friends say that I have an amazing personality, fun, loving, loyal, smart, creative and wise. I can adapt to any situation and I'm usually pretty positive. I'm the type of person that has a couple great friends that once your in the circle there's no way out. I would like a man that is driven, smart, an individual and who can still have great fun! I have to admit I like men with style and who can enjoy a nice cigar and glass of wine. Yet is able to go fishing and get his hands dirty. I want a relationship with no drama or bs. I don't play games, its a childish thing to do. I like to push and support my friends goals/dreams and I hope that the person I'm with would do the same. I love men who can make me laugh.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Well I grew up around animals and love them. Yes my family at one time had a monkey. Oh and a whole slew of other creatures.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm not to much into the party bars! I would rather hang out with the boys at the VFW haha!!! I enjoy sitting down and enjoying my drink. I love going to the local art gallery. I usually try to catch local bands every now and then as well.


Lakeland College, Sheboygan, WI

Favorite things

I love Rock n Roll!!! The Godfather movies are amazing ACDC is my favorite band I suck at video games haha!!!!

For fun

I love music, art, fishing, and cooking!! ahh i almost forgot pool. I'm the type of person that finds fun in anything! Just dont ask me to play chess....Connect Four is way better :) .........I love trying new things and living life.

Last read

oh geeze um mostly art books, design stuff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Still looking for that door to open but for now I am a Metal Fabricator. I get to weld, as well as operate a large laser cnc machine. I work hard and do what I need in order to take care of myself.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Marketing Graphic Design