Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Tucker, GA, United States | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy New Year! Here's to us!

In her own words

I enjoy writing and listening to poetry and music. I have many talents, which include singing, creative writing, and acting. I am also working on my professional career as a leader in higher education. I am very ambitious. I published my first book and I am also in a doctoral program. My goal is to work in education policy and/or become the dean of a college or university. I consider myself very down to earth. I spend most of my time with my sister, nephews and niece. They are my closest family in the area and keep me young. I am most compatible with a very opened minded individual, someone who enjoys creative arts or live music and enjoys spending evenings away from home. I like to get dressed up for a night on the town every now and then but I am comfortable hanging out watching sports too. I am also a pretty ok volleyball player. I play every Sunday for recreation at a local gym. Loyalty, respect, admiration and support are very important to me when it comes to a relationship. However, relationships take time to build. I am hoping to meet someone with a really good relationship with the woman that raised him in hopes those characteristics will reflect in his interactions with me. :o) I believe in chivalry and find it quite attractive when a man opens the door for me and offers to carry heavy objects for me. I noticed lots of guys on this site will say they are spiritual but not religious. I can get with that however, I am a worshiper. I hope the person that I am dating shares some of those values as well. Relationship is more important than religion to me and a strong fear of God helps to make one more accountable in an exclusive relationship. However, exclusivity is something we work on and is not something I expect out the gate.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Destin, FL is one of my favorite vacay spots. I also like MIA but when I want to relax and chill Destin wins. I just mostly like to travel.

Favorite things

Family, faith and friends are extremely important to me. I work full time and I am a full time doctoral student. In my spare time I'd like to hang out with someone who is a gentleman and knows how to make me laugh.

For fun

I love live sporting events! I try to catch a few baseball, football and basketball games each season. I can watch football on Sunday. Don't worry you won't have to explain the game to me. :o) I love live music and am known to rock the Karoake mic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
higher ed
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference