Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 70 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Lets Make Each Other LAUGH OUT LOUD

In her own words

I love to laugh. I mean REALLY laugh. Always smiling. Life is good. I like a man who has the gift of gab. Good phone conversation in the beginning is a plus. I'm easy going, laid back and loving life. I'm in great shape. Im 5"4...B/F....and about the size of the typical NFL or NBA cheerleader. In other words, Im small/petite but not skinny. My ideal person would be in good physical shape and preferably 6"0 or taller. I Love Big and Tall b/c everyone in my family is short. Lol. Must love to do things...get out there! I have a B.A. Sociology and Psychology. I'm quite humble and hope u are too. Im not big on social media. I'm not on FB or Twitter. Not a Skyper and sorry no Instagram. I'm a Private person (for a good reason that you will find out if we meet... nothing bad or crazy, I promise. Lol) Im very new to this kind of site. My mommy and daddy have been married for 54 years...they have 4 children, and I'm the baby of the family. That means Im super charged with energy and always looking for a way to have fun and live in the moment. I'm sure one day I'll be a REAL grown up. Lol. But for now, I play really really hard. So thankfully, I've had lots of love...and my daddy is truly my hero. I'm sure the love I've been shown is the source of my joy...and my smile. Or at least I hope so. Lol . So that's all there is to it. Life too short for charades. And with that said, I DO LOOK LIKE MY PROFILE PICS, so you can relax. I'm finally posting PICS b/c they are reporting me on here....didn't know you couldn't cover up your face. Sooooo.... Let's talk, laugh, be friends and if all goes well...have a BLAST! Looking forward to being a HOT COUPLE with one of you! SOMETHING I'D LIKE TO ADD: I'm kind of nerdy. A fun nerd, that is. I like symphonies .... the Alhambra.... Like to read books... I play the flute.... I still do flips and handstands from my gymnastics days.... I'll jump in a swimming pool anytime.... I run 2 miles almost every day.... And I can stay hugged up with someone for an hour and never say one word (especially when I'm watching sports). You sure u wanna put up with all that??? Lol

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Birds, Other

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

Movies....comedy shows....Comedy Zone....Lat30....Dave and Busters....Symphonies....Alhambra

Favorite things

Cruises.....Comedy Shows.....Football.... basketball.... Running....horseback riding..... Two and a Half Men w/ Charlie Sheen.....Beach time....

For fun

Comedy shows that come to town....CRUISES, movies, restaurants, stageplays

Last read

Three Little Words by Ashley Rhodes - Courter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Psychology