
Kimbrella73

41 year old woman | Kenosha, WI, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is about taking chances

In her own words

I believe there is a match for everyone, it just takes time and patience. The dating scene is overwhelming so I thought I would see what this online dating is all about. I am a romantic who enjoys spending time with loving people. I enjoy a good book, a great movie, special nights on the town as well as quiet times at home. I am easily swept off my feet by a man who doesn't mind showing me an amazing night out but who at the same time doesn't mind keeping me all to himself. My word for 2014 is H.O.P.E. I realize that if we H.O.P.E.-Have Only Positive Expectations for our own lives then good things are going to happen. Could you and I be that good thing for each other? Let's find out and take this journey together. A man of his word is an attractive trait and a true gentleman takes pride in himself. A great match for me would be someone who knows what it takes to make the people around him happy. Time out for foolishness and games, be real about who you are and be true to yourself. I love love and still believe in the power of a good relationship. Let's take a chance and see what happens.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Although I do not have any pets at this time I would love a dog. I have dreams of a Yorkshire Terrier named Gracie Lou or Cage. The hold-up is twofold: time and I am not sure if I want a female or male dog. When the timing is right it will happen.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love all types of music and I love to dance. I move when the music moves me. I really don't have any favorite spots, but I'm always up for an adventure. I love to travel and I venture outside of the Midwest as often as possible.

College

National-Louis University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things: books, music (anything but country), traveling (have I mentioned that I love to travel), education, movies, spin class, racquetball, watching sporting events and concerts.

For fun

I really enjoy movies. I have over 200 DVDs but I also enjoy going to the movies. I have recently joined a wine club and have gone to a few tastings that have been quite enjoyable. I love to travel. Zoos still wow me and I love the beach.

Last read

I am currently reading The Casual Vacancy. It's the first novel by J. K. Rowling since the Harry Potter series. I am enjoying it and the story is great. However, it is a slow read but I'm determined to finish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have always known I wanted to be an educator. I am going on 14 years in the classroom and I am ready for something new. My ideal job would be a college professor teaching teachers how to teach. I love education and am ready for the big leagues!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have recently been accepted to Northeastern University and will be starting my Doctoral studies in January. I am excited about the program and look forward to what this new degree will mean for my future.