Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Terri_Lou444

46 year old woman | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Life is too short to wait for magic to happen.

In her own words

I am open, honest, outgoing, silly and down-to-earth. I am not easily offended and can talk about pretty much anything. I like to joke around and have fun but also enjoy talking and sharing thoughts and feelings. I cry as easily as I laugh because I feel everything deeply. I am just as comfortable getting dolled up as I am primitive camping for a weekend! I am confident and independent but still appreciate a chivalrous man. I feel like I am a good balance and am looking for the same in a man. Divorced for four years, I have two boys (ages 11 and 8) that are with me half of the time. I am not looking for a father for my children or a husband for myself...at least anytime soon. ;) They have a good daddy and there is no stress or drama between us. Of course, I am really only free to go out every other weekend so, hopefully, you can be understanding of this. I also feel the need to explain what "spiritual but not religious" means. Although I was raised Catholic, I don't consider myself Catholic or Christian any longer. For me, spirituality goes much deeper than religion and I truly believe that religion ruins spirituality. I am looking for a man who has his life together and knows what he wants and needs. Someone not into playing games or being wishy-washy. I want a man who says what he means and means what he says...who knows his own mind but is not closed-minded. Someone who has a great deal of depth and can carry on an intelligent conversation and can make anything fun. Someone responsible and stable yet adventurous with a little rebellious streak! ;) Someone interesting to spend time with and find some adventure together. Catch a band, take a hike, climb a tree, go exploring...I am flexible. I like...The spicy scent of an old forest. The word primordial. The sound of a train in the distance. Solace. The bitter-sweet taste of dark chocolate. An ominous sky before a summer storm. I like...to sleep soundly and dream of flying. To feel raw emotion. Change. To lay in a sunny spot on a cold winter day. To believe in magic and love.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Metroparks and CVNRA, Siesta Key, Topsail Island, Riviera Maya, Upper Peninsula of Michigan

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Guacamole, bacon, thunderstorms, trains, moon and stars, wind chimes, naps, the color orange

For fun

hiking, biking, camping, canoeing, archery, yoga, softball, frisbee, badminton, billiards, bowling, ping pong, darts, music, singing, dancing, cards, board games, garage sales, flea markets

Last read

Wild by Cheryl Strayed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree