Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kfletch8568

29 year old woman | Carrboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When all else fails, just smile. :)

In her own words

Behind this bright and bubbly smile, I’m a very passionate, determined, and hardworking woman who’s inspired each and every day by the patients she works with. I love what I do and find that there’s absolutely nothing in this world more rewarding than helping others when they’re down (and even when they’re not). It probably goes without saying then, that I’m also incredibly family oriented. No matter what we’re doing, I’m pretty content as long as I’m surrounded by the people I love (and that definitely includes friends). Some of the best nights are those drowned out in laughter and old embarrassing stories. Lastly, I’m a great listener and the kind of person who can tell if something just isn’t quite right. I’ll always be there for anyone who needs a helping hand, a sympathetic ear, or even just a shoulder to cry on. I love to joke around and be funny though most of the time I end up laughing at my self because I goof up the joke. Now, what kind guy am I looking for? Well, that’s not too difficult. I’m not exactly the nit picky type who’s out to date only guys who fit some sort of list. No, all I really ask is that I find someone who really complements my personality and vice versa. We bring out the best in each other, not to mention plenty of laughs. He’s kind, caring, and genuine, a man of quality morals who doesn’t take a single thing in this life for granted and can put up with my sarcastic sense of humor. I'm looking for a best friend, and someone to take care of me and who lets me take care of him. So, if you think you might be the man for me, shoot me a message. I’d love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Can't have pets right now but if I could it would be a dog!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

As long as there are good people and conversation I am happy. In general I love any beach, Nashville and Savannah are awesome cities.

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Homemade Italian food, good wine, country music, NCIS, Modern Family, WVU sports, Steelers and Penguins, being silly and sarcastic

For fun

If I’m not at home hanging out with friends, reading, or trying my hand at a new recipe, you’ll find me out shopping, seeing a movie, or rooting on one of my favorite teams from the stands.

Last read

It changes frequently, and I have no real favorite type or author. I just enjoy a well written book. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist at UNC healthcare
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My paternal grandmother is Italian (and proud of it), though the rest of the family is primarily Irish and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, went to catholic school through high school. Loved not having to pick out what I was going to wear every day!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my BS in Exercise Physiology from West Virginia University and then my Doctor of Physical Therapy from the University of Pittsburgh.