
Marsbars401

31 year old woman | Manchester, CT, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 50 miles of Cromwell, CT

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it.

In her own words

Fun, adventurous, driven, successful, happy, loving, and compassionate. I am those and more. I consider myself a somewhat silly person with a goofy sense of humor, but I know when it is time to be serious. After all I do work in an ER, so you can imagine it is not all laughs there! I look at the positive in people and situations and I am looking for a man who tries to do the same. I think one of the most important things in life is to enjoy what you do. No matter what job you have if you like doing it your whole life will be more fun and less stressful. I have always known I wanted to go into medicine and I couldn't be happier helping people on a daily basis. When I'm not at work I love being outside. I love just sitting in and soaking up the sun with a cold drink in hand, taking my dog for a walk or trying to teach him to skateboard, swimming, playing sports... whatever anyone suggests I'll usually participate. I want to find a partner who's gut reaction is to say "yes" rather than "no" to a suggestion. I am very happy with my life right now. I have a job I love, a great and supportive group of friends, an awesome dog and 2 cats. I would love to find someone to share my happiness with and someone to help me check some more things off my bucket list and I can do the same for you! Bucket list (in no particular order): • Fly in a hot air balloon • Bathe in a hot spring • See the Aurora Borealis • Run a marathon (done!) • Go on an African safari • See/experience a flooded cranberry bog • Go to Alaska • Own an RV • Pet a large cat (lion, tiger, puma…) • Solve a RUBIKs cube • Own a home with a yard (done!) • Deliver a baby • Have a flower, herb, and vegetable garden • Travel to an Eastern country • Go to the Kentucky Derby

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have an English bulldog named Charlie, and 2 adorable cats Bravo and Sierra. I used to have turtles.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love a road trip! I'll go anywhere!

College

Gettysburg College, Gettysburg, PA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are coffee, thunderstorms, bubble baths, fireplaces, the beach, a good book, and Christmas eve. Not in any particular order.

For fun

I enjoy being outside as much as possible, beaches, hiking etc. I also like movies, reading and spending time with friends and family.

Last read

I just finished a sappy love story, but a few of my favorites are Angela's Ashes, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, the Harry Potter series, and obviously medical journals lol!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Physician Assistant in an ER
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference