








31 year old woman | Lompoc, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 70 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Holy online dating, Batman!

In her own words

I am an honest, caring and positive person just looking for a good match. I am usually shy at first but can warm up pretty quickly. I have an amazing family that I am very close with. I have grown up on the central coast, but all of my family is from Wisconsin - cheese runs in my blood. I am a big Packers fan. A typical Sunday is usually a family BBQ and football. I am up for trying new things and am always looking for something new around the central coast. I am really focusing on bettering myself as a person, becoming more cultured and getting in the best shape of my life. I am working on focusing more on my art. I am a good natured, good hearted person that grew up with a little of the "older 50's" mentality - I believe that men should always treat women with the respect that they deserve, marriage is sacred and that true love does still exists. Also, that getting a door for a lady is never out of style. I am looking for a man who is kind, passionate, humorous and self assured. Honesty is vital. I am looking for someone who is still chivalrous, has good manners, and loves spending time with his significant other. I am looking for some balance. I am looking for a man who is just as comfortable going for a night on the town as he is snuggling on the couch. I am looking for someone I can actually spend the rest of my life with.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

For fun

I love spending time with friends and family. I enjoy wine tasting around the area. Finding new places to eat or explore. I am up for just about anything given I have the right "partner in crime".

Last read

I'm reading George R.R. Martin's saga A Song of Ice and Fire - 5 books in now - just waiting for him to finish his epic!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for my fathers company doing payroll, bookkeeping and secretarial.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American mutt that is Italian, Norwegian, English and German mostly - sprinkle in some Native American and Romanian and I'm what you get. I am learning Italian so I can speak with my grandmother and relatives.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral