
run4fun1301

36 year old woman | Reading, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If we couldn't laugh, we would all go insane." - Robert Frost

In her own words

Finally, after years of rejecting my friends' suggestions to join Match, here I am. Like so many of you, I haven't had much luck in meeting someone the conventional way, and I'm looking forward to trying something new. I was raised in a tiny town in central Pennsylvania, surrounded by almost my entire family, where everyone knows everyone and if you’re ever in need, the community is there to lift you up. Those small town values are a huge part of who I am today, and I’m still extremely close with my family and friends, no matter how far away I live from them. My friends will tell you that I’m happy, outgoing, and easy to get along with. I’ve been told that I’m very grounded and a great listener, so it seems like everyone feels comfortable coming to me for advice or just to talk through problems. Sometimes it makes me laugh to hear them tell me I have a good head on my shoulders, when I feel like my life is far from perfect. But I have definitely learned from all of my experiences and have a lot of wisdom to share, I suppose. I don’t take myself too seriously. I appreciate a good sense of humor and wit, and love when I find someone who “gets” mine. I’ve always been passionate about being the best I can be. I’m not a perfectionist, but I want to be sure I put forth my best effort in all that I do. I’ve had a lot of success – as a student, as a college track and field athlete and in the workplace. I enjoy my job, and I give it 110% during the week. But I’m not married to work, and I love getting away for long weekends and vacations. I’m a huge fan of the beach, but I could also be happy snuggling up in front of a fireplace in a cabin in the mountains. Since I’ve taken up running, I find myself signing up for destination races with friends, so we can reward our training with a mini-vacation. Would you like to join us? I feel like I have been blessed with a lot of wonderful things in my life, but the one thing missing is my special person who wants to take this journey with me. I’m looking for a smart, handsome, fun, confident, guy who is active and adventurous, but also appreciates a quiet night at home, cooking a romantic dinner and watching a movie. I believe that honesty and trust are the two most important virtues of any relationship, and when you build a great friendship first, it only seems natural for them to go hand in hand. If you’re looking for the girl next door, with brains, a nice smile, and a passion for life, then send me a message. I look forward to getting to know you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Baltimore Inner HarborCamden Yards, San Diego, San Francisco, Cabo, Lake Placid, Finger Lakes, Hawaii, Poconos, the Lancaster County countryside, coffee shops, wine bars, and yes, the Jersey shore - OCNJ is my favorite

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love coffee, pizza, sushi, old movies - White Christmas is my favorite. I enjoy going to concerts, just about anything but heavy metal

For fun

I like working out to stay in shape, both physically and mentally. I'm always up for a sporting event, baseball is my favorite. I enjoy getting together with friends for dinner, drinks and a whole lot of laughter.

Last read

Let's Pretend This Never Happened by Jenny Lawson - so funny I was laughing out loud on the flight to Cabo!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS Electronic Media from Kutztown University MBA Marketing from Temple University