
TGirl1123

46 year old woman | Brinnon, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-59 within 50 miles of Joyce, WA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to live in the country, but it's hard to meet men without the whole bar scene.Looking for friendly companionship, then ??

In her own words

Love is hard to find in rural areas. Most of the young people with ambition leave the area for the promise of "The World." My problem is that I'm a country girl at heart, and while I've lived in several situations, I'm glad to be home now. I'm happiest with no close neighbors, acres and acres of firs, acres and acres of meadows, my loved ones around me, and the music of the river always in the background. Currently separated, and not sure if I ever want to be married again I would love to have a best friend / partner, spending countless hours together with time just flying by....always have something to talk about with each other....I am working on getting healthier; I want to be here for my kids! They are the most important part of my life. Adopted them at the ages of 18 months for her, now 7, and 3 1/2, now 9, for him. They have some behavioral issues from their rough start in life, just to be completely above board. reading my bio, don't know if anyone will ever be interested, but I have to be honest, that's who I am. Also kind, sweet, caring, loving. I'm always the one trying to make peace between friends or family members...loyal to a fault, unless I've been betrayed, I can hold a grudge for a long time. Lol. Looking for someone with old fashioned values while still letting me be me, strong enough in himself to build me up, not tear down. A gentleman! They are rare these days. my grandparents were married for like 70 years and in love until the day they died. Looking for that level of caring.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd rather go on a picnic than to some hot spot...I'd love to go to an antique show!

College

Peninsula College, Port Angeles, WA

Favorite things

Must confess liking a few TV shows: 24, Blue Bloods, Longmire, Downton Abbey. Criminal Minds, Law & Order. Anything historic, I love learning. Reading, though, is my favorite thing. Murder, suspense, thrillers. Gardening, getting my fingers dirty! 😉

For fun

I'd like to go out for a drink, get to know each other. Maybe have a nice meal. There's always football, baseball,basketball (yes the Storm!). Besides team sports, maybe a boat ride? Small town parades, flower shows. Antiquing? Just sit and TALK.

Last read

I'm so excited! Diana Gabaldon's "Written in my own heart's blood" arrived from Amazon.com today, and I'm trying to stick with Nevada Barr's "Hard Truth," until I'm finished. It's a good book, but I have been dying for this one to be released! Yay!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Silver, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Office admin for 25 years, last 15 in the mega yacht construction, repair & refit business. Retired early; my RA was getting progressively worse, and had a spinal cord tumor removed surgically, a success, other than residual pain and nerve damage.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
In the 1600s, ancestors from Scotland, Ireland, and even England started filtering into the country. Believe we only had 1 had to be sent back, lol. They settled in Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Georgia, North Carolina, Wyoming, OK, and WA.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
Associates Degree in Office Administration, then when retired. I took over as treasurer for local non profit co-op preschool. Earned quite a few EArly Learning Education credits, and certificates.