
Summer1016

42 year old woman | Highland, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is either a daring adventure. .. or nothing.

In her own words

I said I would never do on line dating... but it appears I am giving it a try. I can honestly say I dont think I'm very good at it! Is winking equal to emailing??? Is it bad to answer an email too fast even though it is entirely apparent you have read it?? This is what I can say.. I like when men make the first move, but I am not afraid to make it myself if you interest me. I will always answer an email , even if it is to say 'no thanks', because I think it is rude not to. If all else fails.. it would be nice to be friends. In terms of who I am.. most importantly a mom to two wonderful kids- who are my world. I work in healthcare, which is both rewarding and stressful. My friends and family are extrememly important to me. I dont know what I would do without either. My personality? My friends would say I am stubborn,, a little snarky- but kind and loyal. My mom would say I am perfect... and you always listen to your mom, right? The right guy?? Well... you are honest and kind... you are definitely funny... and you likely have a great smile. Whatever it is you do for a living, you are good at it. If you are a dad.... your kids are your world and you understand that is how I feel about mine.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two pugs who dont think they are dogs... they think they are furry people. I have a cat, but they are not my favorite critter.. by any means. She was a stray.. and I am a sucker... you see how that happened.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Peanut butter and jelly on squishy white bread, the first robin I see on my lawn in the spring, laughing until my face hurts, a really great kiss.( it tells all you need to know),.the sound of my kids cracking up, night in with the right person..

Favorite things

I dont spend a ton of time reading,, despite being an English major in college. I like to read, but really dont have a bunch of time for it. Always reading on line news and such to keep up.

For fun

I dont have a ton of free time as I am a soccer, basketball, baseball etc mom. When I do have time, I spend it with friends. I am blessed to have great ones! I go to the gym,all though I am not what I would call buff. More of a work in progress.

Last read

Contracts... I read labor contracts all day long. Yawn. For Fun... anything about travel, history,, something that catches my eye..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German, American Indian, Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Irish Catholic... not currently active in Church,.. ask my mom about what a sin that is...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference