Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Wanamassa, NJ, United States | Seeking men 30-37 within 35 miles of Asbury Park, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Serial daters" need not apply....

In her own words

Same story as a lot of folks on here...most of my friends are married with children, so the opportunity to head out and meet new people are few and far between these days (if it isn't a 2-year-old's birthday party, that is. And we all know those are TOTAL MEET MARKETS). In short: I'm attracted to individuals with passion. If you don't have passion for what you do, regardless of what it is, what's the point? Life's short. If you're someone who realizes that life is a work in progress, and has a desire to learn and try new things, I'm all for it. I'm looking for a guy with style who's intelligent, funny, ambitious, affectionate, trustworthy, and has an irrepressible zest for life. I've been told I possess those qualities, and am pretty sarcastic. So don't dish it out if you can't take it! I'm not a health fanatic or gym rat, but I do stay fit and work out 4-5 days a week. Classes, T-25, weights, dancing, whatever. I get bored with the same ol' routine, so I like to mix it up. Someone who also enjoys a good workout and maintaining their health is definitely attractive. My idea of having a great time doesn't include getting wasted at a bar or a club on a regular basis. I enjoy going out, but if Keith Morrison (from Dateline, get with the program) and I have a TV date on a Friday night? That's fine too. Basically, I just ask that you have all your teeth, don't take more time doing your hair than I do, and don't take yourself too seriously. And if you can like, open jars when I can't and reach things that are up high--score. Things I Dig: -Music, art and photography -The ocean. I'm looking at it from my living room window as we speak. -My family -Travel -Sweets. I have no idea how my teeth aren't riddled with cavities. -Cutting a rug -Scruffy men who look like they may or may not live in the woods -Witty banter -A good filthy joke -Good grammar. I know that sounds picky. But if you send me a message/text with horrible grammar, typos and misspellings, that's not a very good impression you're making. -Being outside on beautiful days -Personal hygiene. Yes, I do actually have to say that. -The smell of old books -Those skilled at playing instruments (I sing and kill at the tambourine, let's start a band!) -Eating. Like, I could win an eating contest. -Baking--cupcakes are my JAM. Things I Don't Dig on Match: -If you don't have a pic, I honestly won't respond. It's only fair if the person you're messaging has one. -If you send me a message that just says "hi" or you address me as "baby" and/or "sexy". Moving on. -Winking. Why is this even a thing? If some dude winked at me from the other side of a bar, would I think, "I MUST KNOW THAT MAN." -If you're shirtless and flexing in any photos, I think I literally just said "eeeeeeshhh" out loud as I looked at them. -The grammar thing (see above). -Making it super obvious you haven't read my profile. I once had a guy ask me where I lived and what I liked to do for fun. Again, eeeeeesssshhhhh.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have A cat, not many cats, which would potentially qualify me as a crazy cat lady. I'm a huge animal lover though. I'd have one of everything if I could.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm over 30, so I forego the "hot spots" for a night of DVR'd "New Girl" episodes. I'm only half-kidding. But if it's fun or interesting, I'm in.

Favorite things


For fun


Last read

I belong to a book club, and the last one we read was, "The Age of Miracles." I usually have 3-4 books going at once regardless, though. I'll read anything if it comes highly recommended.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Art teacher
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Brought up Catholic, but don't really practice.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral