Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Unfortunately, my schedule is crazy and I'm too busy to date at the moment. Be back in a few months...

In his own words

I've been told that Match works if you're very specific about what you're looking for. So, here goes; I am looking to find a girlfriend with marriage potential. I believe that a lasting relationship is built on trust and friendship and that usually takes time. I'm in search of my best friend. The person I can not live without. This woman should be sweet, loving, and considerate. She should care about the world and how to make it a better place for others. She should have an open mind and is accepting of other ideas and lifestyles. She should definitely care about animals. And she should be great with kids. I want to be with someone who would take care of me, just as much as I would her. This woman should be strong, intelligent, and adventurous. Being with a strong and independent woman is very important to me. As a couple, we should be able to take on any challenge that life can throw at us. She should be smart and educated. We should be able to talk about a lot of different issues and topics ranging from politics to art. She should have a variety of interests that may or may not be the same as mine. She should have an adventurous spirit. When I share my life with someone, there will be many adventures along the way. And she should be able to adapt to different situations. I like to travel and I like to try new things. Whether it is Scuba diving an ocean wreck or backpacking in Europe or even just roughing it in the wild. Life is more interesting when you can share these experiences with someone special. This woman should graceful, athletic, and enthusiastic. Grace and elegance is very attractive to me. I'm a romantic person and I love to dress up and go out to dinner and have an elegant evening from time to time. Athleticism and competitiveness is important to me as well. I like to push myself athletically and play sports. I appreciate a woman who can compete with me and push me to my limits. A youthful outlook and enthusiasm is essential. I appreciate a great sense of humor. A woman who can laugh out loud and make me laugh is definitely someone i want to be around. An optimistic nature is great too. A little bit about me; I have a 2 year old dog. Her name is Kiera. She is awesome. I am a very honest, independent, and determined individual. I am sweet and kind to people I care for and will do anything for you if you've won my heart. I am sincere and sensitive. Very protective of my emotions and I am very particular of who I let into my life. I have many interests and I'm a bit of a self-teacher. Whenever possible, I like to learn and try new things. I used to be a boyscout and if there's one thing I took from that experience it's that it pays to be prepared. I like to challenge myself. Whether it's trying to perform a kickserve in tennis or program a database, I will try an absorb as much information as possible to accomplish the goal. In 2014 I became a business owner. It has changed my life for the better. Soon, I want to buy a home with big yard so I can get a few more dogs. I want to learn how to fly a plane so I can use it as an excuse to take long distance trips. I want to buy a boat one day and learn how to sail and I want to get re-certified in SCUBA diving. Finally, I don't do drugs. Not against it, but I think it's better if we both have the same attitude about drugs. Which is, I don't need to take drugs to feel better about life or myself. If you made it this far, I appreciate that you took the time to read everything. Good luck in finding your best friend too! -Luis

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescue named Kiera. She is a Rottweiler/ Mastiff mix with a tinge of Papillion. Very energetic and playfull.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach, Abbot Kinney, The Grove, Runyon Canyon, Griffith Park, and The Getty Museum


Pasadena City College, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

Favorite bands include, U2, The Smiths, Rolling Stones, Beatles, Radiohead, AC/DC, Foo Fighters ect... Favorite TV shows, GOT, Hannibal, The Knick, The Strain, Fargo. Love to eat out but Italian is my favorite followed by Japanese and Spanish Tapas.

For fun

(I tore my hamstring a couple of years ago and I just started running again). I like to play tennis, ride my bike, practice my guitar, sing (badly), water sports, I like to cook, NFL Sundays, watch Manchester United, and go hiking with my dog.

Last read

I don't read as much nowadays, trying to focus on creating my own material.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I own my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do not subscribe to a single religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral