Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

UniquelyMe801

27 year old woman | Midvale, UT, USA | Seeking men 27-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love sports and on occasion beer. I am a vans kinda girl not heels

In her own words

The one thing I admire most in people is kindness. I am independent, witty, and love sarcasm. Nothing like good banter! I consider myself a Utahn. I am not a Mormon. I love blue eyes, dimples, kind eyes, and smiles. I'm a student, I graduate with a degree in finance in a year. I'm overweight and hitting the gym to change that (5 times a week). I'd like someone who is down to go to the gym with me. I love sports (addicted really). I watch and talk about it almost daily. I've heard that I should coach a team in either soccer, basketball, or, rugby. I can't or I simply choose not to; I'd like to live a long, healthy life, without an aneurysm or heart attack. I'd also like not to go to jail for beating up a referee. I love movies; going to the movies is a hobby. I actually have a movie budget. I like to read. Fantasy and self-improvement, and, lately business/finance books. Odd I know. Top Gear (the British version) is my favorite TV show, followed by Covert affairs, Flash, and etc... I love plays (like Shakespearean or Broadway), opera, and, wine. I am not a high heels kinda girl. I prefer vans. I am not exactly high maintenance, but I like expensive things... Wait... I am high maintenance- sorry~! If you are into me, just message me... Cheers!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to visit Italy. I would like a first hand perception of the rich history the country holds. I would like to visit Greece, as well as, Egypt. These former great empires intrigue me. The walls are holding on to the true wealth, history!

College

Oral Roberts University, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

TV shows, I like Roman based shows, Spartacus, Game Of Thrones, Borgias, e.t.c. Movies, and books!

For fun

Read, write, movies, TV shows, hiking, camping (Although I have not done this much), shopping, sushi, and intelligent conversations that promote my knowledge.

Last read

Born to win, Psychology of winning, The 5 secrets a millionaire taught me about life and wealth, 12,000 students later, It is always too soon to quit, Harry Potter Series, Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, Heros series, Dresden files and more!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral