
abbywonder

34 year old woman | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I kick it root down.

In her own words

I'm witty, thoughtful and looking for new additions to my life. New ideas, new people, new adventures. I'm at a place in my life where I realize two things: 1- I am ready to invest in myself in ways I haven't before and 2- I am ready to expand my horizons and lose any old anxieties that held me back before. Which is what brought me here to match.com - Worst case: not much comes of it; Best case: I meet someone who adds some new meaning to my life. Full disclosure: I judge you on your use of grammar. :) It's important to me that whoever I add into my life is as thoughtful with their words and time as I would choose to be. (Autocorrect Fails aside...) At the heart of it all I consider myself a golden rule girl. Do unto others as you would have them do unto you. Treat me fairly - I treat you fairly. You reap what you sow, know what I mean? So anyway, I'm going to go stand outside. You can tell everyone I'm outstanding. Wanna go stand outside?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat, Snickers, he was the runt of the litter and born with one back paw not fully formed. He is not a lap cat, hates to cuddle, but he is loyal to the bone and has his own loving personality. We were made for each other :)

Favorite things

Loyal Mets and Jets fan. Music lover - tastes ranging from Matisyahu to The Black Keys and some guilty pleasures in between.

For fun

I am most at peace enjoying any of the following: enjoying good music, watching/going to a baseball game, taking a walk to a new place, doing something silly.

Last read

Currently reading the Harry Potter Series a chapter a day to my five year old daughter. Last book I read for myself was Wherever I Wind up - R.A. Dickey's memoir - AMAZING read. I like a good sports bio, light mystery or fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am currently a supervisor for the front desk staff at a high volume medical practice. Managing people and customer service can be consuming and draining but ultimately very rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in the oneness of all religions and the Golden Rule
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree