
AlyRae04

28 year old woman | Sheboygan, WI, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live. Laugh. Love.

In her own words

It might be cliche, but I never thought I would be here on Match. I joined this site not really sure what to expect or who I would find. Well, here goes nothing. I am a very motivated and passionate person. I have a Bachelor's degree in education and absolutely love teaching. I also love to sing and dance every chance I get. I love to travel. I've been to Jamaica, Ireland, England, Spain, France, and Italy within the past few years and I'm just getting started. I love spending time with friends, but am just as happy sitting on a friend's couch as I am at a bar. My friends would describe me as energetic, caring, outgoing, compassionate, bubbly, and fun. I am a big Brewer and Packer fan. I feel like I've reached the point in my life where all the pieces are, finally, falling into place. The only piece still missing is someone to spend my life with. I'm looking for someone to be my partner in life. I'm looking to be with someone who knows what they want in life and what they hope to achieve. I'm looking for someone who values education and family. Who is outgoing, confident, funny, and a gentleman. I like someone that can take a joke and has a good sense of humor. I need someone that is mature, yet easy-going. Someone that likes staying in and having a relaxing night as much as going out. If this sounds like you, send me an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel destinations: Ireland, England, France, Spain, Italy, Jamaica, and Mexico! I would really like to go to all 50 States at some point.

College

University of Wisconsin–Green Bay, Green Bay, WI

For fun

I like to spend time with friends. Going to movies, out to dinner, and occasionally out for a night of dancing or karaoke. In the summer, I like to go to Brewer and Packer games.

Last read

The Twilight books, the Hunger Games, and the Inheritance Cycle are books I read for fun. I also have to read whatever books my students are currently reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college