
misssassyblond

40 year old woman | Easley, SC, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's see what happens...

In her own words

** Please wink first ** Strictly friends first, from there let's see where things go if feelings are mutual and the chemistry is right. I'm an internet aficionado so I'm not that hard to find, get it? I have a great life, I do not need a guy in my life to "complete me," rather I enjoy the experience of getting to know different people, discussing our journeys that brought us to this moment. Life can be enhanced if you are lucky enough to meet someone special, if I happen to be so lucky then all the better. I don't have an IDEAL guy, although I know what I'm attracted to in a person of the opposite sex (externally and internally) and the type of person I'd be most compatible with. Those are the qualities I'll tell you about. I tend to be attracted to, go out with and be more compatible with younger guys. First and foremost, my future plans include living abroad so he must be able/willing to follow me and my career abroad. This factor alone pretty much rules out someone with children. Other qualities I admire are that he is a PASSIONATE guy. Passionate about life, love and everything in between. I enjoy being embraced by a tall guy, he is fit ( six pack abs not required, just in good shape overall), has great hair to run my fingers through ;)..he is educated, keeps me laughing, kisses me passionately,is my protector and biggest fan in life. A little about me, I'm not your typical southern woman, more of a city girl actually (think N.Y. or London). I LOATHE country music, you will never see me wearing a pair of cowboy boots or anything that says "Carolina Girl." The only "southern" characteristic about me is the fact that I live here and my accent. I'm a rebel in my own way, a traveler, a wanderer and I look to do things which make me feel alive and are unconventional. Life is about experiences and traveling abroad for me is ESSENTIAL so if you don't like to cross borders or the oceans then we are not compatible. I have a self deprecating sense of humor. Am a little feisty, but in a good way. Love chick flicks and I'm a hopeless romantic.I enjoy embracing my feminine side but I also don't mind getting dirty;) Characteristics and qualities I find attractive in a guy... - SENSE OF HUMOR - Someone who makes me laugh! By far this man will reach my heart easily. - AFFECTIONATE ..words and touch. - Educated, able to hold intelligent, respectful conversations. - Chivalrous and a humanitarian - Confident but not arrogant or condescending. - Monogamous - Communicates easily - Ambitious yet makes time for love. - FIT and leads a healthy lifestyle ( NO SMOKING and no heavy drinking). I happily co-parent a 13 and 15 yr old and their father and I get along great. I keep my private life and social life separate. FYI - they don't need a father.I have a fair amount of freedom in my life and NO drama therefore I would like to meet guys who live the same. I recently returned from a solo backpacking trip to London and Paris. I like landing in a foreign country where I don't speak the language to have an adventure which I did in 2010 when I landed in Brazil.....SOLO. I'm confident yet humble, self sufficient, ambitious and independent....opposite of spoiled. I am secretly writing a VERY steamy romance novel.. shhh...don't tell anyone.The first thing I notice about a guy are his lips and smile - I have a little obsession with lips.I'm SHY but FLIRTY - PLAYFUL but INNOCENT - STRONG but VULNERABLE. I'm a world of contradictions.Make me LAUGH and you have my ATTENTION! I'm a lotion FANATIC and TERRIFIED of heights but I REALLY want to go skydiving! Traveling, exploring other cultures and meeting new people is what keeps my soul centered. I'm a computer geek and OBSESSED with office supplies...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Golden named Oscar. The only man in my life who loves me for who I truly am..lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rio and Cancun are two of my favorite spots! I love big cities as well as nature. I prefer exotic beaches to U.S. beaches. Anywhere can be a favorite hot spot when with someone special and making memories.

College

Converse College, Spartanburg, SC

Favorite things

Cuddling and PDA with my guy, especially when he smells great. Chocolate - duh! Comedies - either live or movies but I also love a good chick flick that makes me cry, Diet Coke, eating mangoes in Brazil, pulling pranks on unsuspecting people.

For fun

Meeting new people, learning about other cultures, learn new languages-currently learning Portuguese, mountains, traveling, history, dancing, reading, intelligent conversation, movies, computers, photography, philosophy, laughing, mud runs, hanging

Last read

That would be my textbooks for school. I'm constantly with my nose in a textbook studying, etc. What can I say.... I'm a complete nerd and overachiever :D



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
and portrait photographer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Gringa in reality, Brazilian at heart :D
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I most definitely believe in God and Jesus is his son. I am personal about my faith and respect others. I live by faith, not by "religion." I am open minded to all aspects of spirituality and believe we can all learn and teach each other something.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been a photographer most of my life although I discovered that I really enjoyed teaching. Acquiring a B.A. in history, secondary education minor and then off to begin my international teaching career!