
BrownEyedLass77

37 year old woman | Trenton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles of Lawrenceville, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every pot has a lid..seeks lid..

In her own words

Nurse by night and a fun loving enthusiast the rest of the day (when not sleeping of course). Had found her niche career wise - spends long at times taxing hours at work, but finds it meaningful and gratifying at the end of the day. Often regarded as that of being an eternal optimist. I refuse to be brought down by hard times. When things don't work out the first time, then it's back to the drawing board! A little introverted until one gets to know me personally, then there's no holds barred. Also a true blue Scorpio - intense, emotionally driven, tenacious, passionate, and fiercely loyal. i believe that quality and not quantity matters, and so it applies to the friends I keep and the people i surround myself with. I have varied tastes in activities (from hiking to karaoke) and quite eclectic when it comes to music. One of my greatest indulgence in life is traveling - I value the opportunity to meet new people and learn about new places. I'm an avid fan of musical theatre and the opera. I am the youngest of 4 siblings, so needless to say I have a small close knit family. Yes we are in each others' business, Yes, we can get loud and irritating, borderline annoying, but at the end of the day, love prevails, and "no one gets left behind" as Stitch would say. I am looking to find someone who isn't a carbon copy of me. What would be the fun in that? Rather I'm in search of someone who I have some things in common with that will complement my lifestyle and values; our differences to serve as a catalyst to learning about compromise and self giving. I'm in search of one who is confident, but not cocky, proud but not berating; kind, sincere, honest, dependable, and loyal. Someone who values friendship, for as they say, "a relationship is only as good as the friendship two people share." Attraction and chemistry is vital, but I hope to find someone who appreciates a woman's face and body without failing to see the beauty of her mind, and the strength of her character. Most of all, one who can accept a woman who knows what she wants and isn't threatened by it. I've had my fair share of kissing frogs, so I'm hoping to stumble upon a real gem this time. And so with a clear mind and open heart, my search begins....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love beaches...have visited Bohol, Cebu, Jamaica, Bermuda, and recently Dominican Republic. Loved it all, but I must say DR holds a special spot in my heart..

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Eclectic when it comes to music; I'm a foodie so I'll try anything once...but top choices: sushi, spanish/latin american; Food Network - i lived on Rachel Ray's 30 min meals, Bravo TV - sometimes need a fix of reality shows.

For fun

varies depending on my mood - spend time with close friends and host wine nights, try out new recipes, movies in theater or on netflix, take a trip to the city and see a play or show on broadway, check out new restaurants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN. Worked in Cardiac/Telemetry for five years and now have ventured into Neurosurgical ICU - love it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in Manila, Philippines, shipped to the States when I was 15 to further pursue college. Been living in the states since. Dividing my time between East and West Coast (immediate family is bi-coastal)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral