
Danielle9255

42 year old woman | Fort Wayne, IN, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you the one to keep me smiling? Or can I be the one to make YOU smile!!

In her own words

About me.....what can I say? I can be very shy in the beginning until I get to know someone better. Once I do I can be very fun, sarcastic and always looking for ways to have a good time with someone who has a great sense of humor! I have a fairly decent addiction to coffee and Dr. Pepper. lol! I like very much to be close to someone, hold hands, and cuddle. And more than anything always find reasons to smile! I am hoping to find someone who is real, honest, has a sense of humor, loves to smile, have fun, and try new things with me. Laughter and smiles are the way to go. Are you the one for me? Come help me explore new things, have new experiences and see where it takes us! Wait......did I forget to mention that I would like a guy who can be romantic also? It sure wouldn't hurt! Any questions or comments....be brave...email me. I really am easy to talk to and friendly. Would love to make friends or even better spark a relationship....but one step at a time.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Favorite hot spots

I love aruba, and jamaica. I love anywhere that has beaches and water to play in! Love San Francisco and jumping on cable cars.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

movies, self defense, reading, walks outside, coffee, dr. pepper, trying new things. I have recently taken a self defense class and had a great time with it. I would like to continue to challenge myself in this area....krav maga next? ha!

For fun

I love to chat over coffee, see movies, go for walks, try out different restaurants, bowl, swim, find off the beaten path places to hang out, and read, shopping for old and new things, and new to working out on a regular basis again.

Last read

Iris Johansens Eve Duncan series. A series about a forensic sculptor and the murder investigations she becomes involved in.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Worker and own an online boutique catering to little girl accessories.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am biracial (black/white)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Social Work