Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, United States | Seeking men 36-48 within 30 miles of Keller, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
~ Live life to the fullest and Laugh at everything! ~

In her own words

I guess I will try this online thing and see what happens. I'm a very easy going person.. I love to laugh and be silly. I run at a fast pace during the day in sales so I enjoy relaxing in my free time and being able to be with someone who makes me laugh and keeps it simple and fun. I love to spend time with family and friends, anything that involves my child of course, fitness,yoga, patios, trying new restaurants,cooking out by the pool and relaxing days at home watching good movies with a bottle of wine. I enjoy just about anything the outdoors, camping, hunting/fishing, boating and being anywhere on or near water. I love taking little weekend trips whenever possible. I work extremely hard which has brought me here. I am in sales and very driven to be my best, so I need someone who understands that while I would never put work before family or my partner, I care very much about giving my best to my job also. I'm just not much into the 'bar' scene anymore. I do go out with friends on occasion, but I don't mind relaxing nights in. I love listening to music on patios on a beautiful day. I love all types of music and of course everyone knows Texas Country music is big around Fort Worth. Im pretty easy going in that regard. It's easy for me to throw on a ballcap and flip flops and enjoy a casual day, or I can throw on my heels for a night on the town. I spend a lot of time in yoga pants and ponytails on my weekends... :) I'm very much into fitness and health for myself so I do workout usually 4-5 days a week. I love the lifestyle of feeling/being fit and healthy. That is an important part of who I am, and I spend a lot of time helping others to feel their best as well in my spare time. I try to always surround myself with positive people who encourage and love life. Im a very positive person who finds great joy in encouraging others. My Faith is very important to me. I would like the person I date to have some good old fashioned morals about relationships and how to treat people in general. I think it is important we raise our children with a strong Faith. I was raised in what used to be a very small town, so I enjoy a lot of the simple things in life. I'm in a great place in my life and wanting to try new things. I don't play games and am not interested in drama. I don't respond well to winks really. I feel like if you are interested in getting to know me, then send me a message. Have a great day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference