
Cw1983

31 year old woman | Plainview, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Hicksville, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best way to find yourself is to lose yourself in the service of others. Gandhi

In her own words

Here goes... I am originally from England but I moved here about 7 years ago. I love to travel and explore new countries and places. I've been lucky enough to travel all over but still have a few places to get checked off my bucket list! I am a very driven person, I work crazy hours as an assistant director for a nonprofit agency. I take part in various run's, marathons, warrior dash etc, as well as fundraise for various charities (I'm currently training for a marathon). I've donated my hair to locks for love & I volunteered with disaster clean up, Like Sandy clean up in long beach. I like a challenge, although I am terrible at sports! I am always willing give something new a go & I've been able to do some great activities... like when I used to work for an extreme sports company! I also like watching sports football (Giants) & hockey (Islanders). I'm looking for someone spontaneous, who doesn't take life too seriously, someone who likes to travel & try something new but also knows when to kick back & relax as well. I don't understand "Winking" sorry, email is definitely the way to go :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go home (England) at least once a year apart from my love of the Mother Land... I like to travel to lots of different places, i take weekends away a lot to different states and i've travelled all over the world.

Favorite things

I will try anything once, skydiving, bungee jumping, skiing, snowboarding, scuba diving, you name it i've done it or will give it a go... I'm pretty easy going, i just like what i like and that goes for TV and Music.

For fun

Spend time with my friends, Beach, Bars, Dog Park, Museums, City Trips, Travelling to new states cities, Movies, Watching Football, Hockey, Gym, Running

Last read

The art of racing in the rain, book about a man's difficult life through the eye's of his dog.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work crazy hours for a nonprofit organization caring for individuals with developmental disabilities. My schedule is whenever they need me i'm there, so if you need a girl who fits around a 9-5 schedule, i'm not for you
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral