
Inthemoment4936

44 year old woman | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is the about the journey, not the destination. I am playful and fun, love to travel, and live in the moment.

In her own words

Would love to meet a person who loves life, does what he loves for a living, Is into travel, fine dining, and lives in the NOW. I think a man should be responsible, loving, and can be very silly and fun as well. A person who seeks the to live life to the fullest with me.I love exercise, hiking, traveling near and far, camping, and enjoying all that this wondrous thing called life has to offer. I can't wait to learn more from you and help you reach a higher level of happiness and joy as well. If you are divorced and have your kids part time that would be a plus, I love family!! I have traveled quite a bit in my life, and am looking for a well traveled partner. I have lived in several countries around the world and it has forever changed my views on life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have 2 dogs and 2 cats

Favorite hot spots

Just in the process of moving to town, so I don't have any, but I do prefer dinner parties with friends, I'm a bit of a foodie and did the night club scene when I was in my 20"s. Over it:) would rather go to a nice house party to socialize or travel.

Favorite things

I love traveling anywhere,near or far away destinations, I am very into movies, smart thrillers, drama, and certain science fiction. I am into fine dinning, bike riding, working out, and learning through spiritual books, not religious, I love life.

For fun

I love to travel, take weekend getaways, camping, movies, Dinners out. Biking, hiking, and anything that nurtures my mind body and spirit!

Last read

I love spiritual, non religious book, like The Power Of Now, I'm currently reading The Lotus Effect, by Pavel G. Somov, I just love learning more and elevating my consciousness and living in the NOW.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Polish, Austrian, English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am a very spiritual person, and always seeking to grow in this area, it's my life quest to reach higher levels of consciousness. I don't believe in the Dogma of religious groups, I believe we are all part of the one energy that is called god.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school Graduate degree