
lisaws1215

45 year old woman | Edwardsville, IL, USA | Seeking men 38-51 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gentleman ..... start your engines!!! Am I really doing this???

In her own words

I'm a funny mom of three going back to school to be a Nurse and work as Medical Massage Therapist. Enjoy spending time with my kids and pets. Enjoy family bbq, movies, and watching my kids play sports. Enjoy professional sports ... specifically Nascar. Go Dale!!! .....I thought I had it all until my Husband left me for a Man. I am healing, but I would love to go out on a date and have some fun. I am looking for someone that loves to laugh, loves kids and animals, and someone that that can be himself and not say what he thinks I want to hear. I'm a real fun person that loves life I hope to meet someone that loves life too!!!!!!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Pets are a big part of my family. 2 small dogs, 2 cats, fish, and Frogs......AAAHHHHH

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are Leclaire park, the Zoo, Down town. In Edwardsville my favorite place to eat is Lafonda, a hole in the wall mexican place. Busch Stadium.

College

Chamberlain College of Nursing, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I love all types of music, but Dave Matthews Band is my favorite. I hate to admit I am a little bit of a reality TV fan and I love Survivor.

For fun

Free time?????....hahaha what is that. I have 3 children that keep me very busy, but I love going to sporting events and watching them on TV. I love exploring new things and new places. I love to go gambling on the boat when I get a chance. Exercise.

Last read

The last thing I read was a people mag, but I am starting on a new book. ~~~WICKED~~~~ Since I saw it at the Fox and loved it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Medical Massage Therapist and a Nursing student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up in the Catholic Faith, but I am not practicing right now. I am working on my spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference