Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ashmarie11211

32 year old woman | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 80 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
City girl...country at heart.

In her own words

Hi, my name is Ashley. I'm just your average girl looking for what everyone else on this site is looking for! I have a wonderful two year old son who is my world. With that being said, my match should understand that my son comes first in my life! I am an independent person so I don't need someone to take care of me, I can do that on my own. I love football and make it to at least one (if not more) home Husker football games a year. If I'm not at the game I'm watching it! I am also a huge Dallas Cowboys fan. My mom did a wonderful job brainwashing all of us kids and we try to get to a game every season if possible. I also love to be outdoors. In the summer I love being at the cabin at the lake, camping, fishing, four-wheeling, etc. Fall I love to be out deer hunting. Give me dirt roads, mud, rivers, and country life over the city any day! I also LOVE to travel. I have been to over 13 countries and would love to find someone to travel with! I have a job that I love and it gives me the time with my son that I want, provides enough to have a home and pay the bills, and also my summers off, which is also nice. Family is VERY important to me. I am very close with my family and usually don't go a day without talking to one or more of them. A lot of the activities I do involve them as well. My match should be someone who is also independent, who has his head on his shoulders and can take care of himself. I value respect, trust, and honesty and believe that no relationship can exist without these. I don't go out on the town much and prefer get togethers over the clubs. I am looking for someone who loves children as I am not the "every other weekend mom". I have my son full time and I wouldn't want it any other way. Faith is important to me-I was born and raised catholic and make it to church every week. Since I am Catholic I should let anyone who is as well know that my annulment is in the process of being approved if that matters to you. :). Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs at home. I love all pets but am allergic to some cats.

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a big bar person but if I go out I prefer a hole in the wall type place, I love what the Old Market has to offer, or just going out to dinner. My favorite spot is my cabin on a lake with the river a few feet away or just being outside.

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV but when I do my favorite shows are Friends, Big Bang Theory, and The following. I listen to almost any kind of music but Country by far is my favorite along with the classics like Styx, REO, Steve Miller Band, etc.

For fun

In my free time I like to find fun things to do with my son. We go to the zoo a lot, parks, lake, river, and on walks with the dogs. When I have an adult night out I prefer to go to friend's houses, have BBQ's, go out to dinner.

Last read

John Grisham's The Confession--love his books, and also most recently 10 Little Ladybugs to my son.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I would love to get my PhD someday but need to find the time and money to do so! I love being in school and learning new things.