Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
a man possessed with peace never stops smiling

In her own words

I'm really happy with my life but would love a partner to share it with. I am independent, social, funny, sarcastic, charismatic, thoughtful, and passionate about what is important to me. I take pride in being an upfront, honest person. I can be shy and quiet at first but when I connect with people, I am a friend forever. I don't need to meet my clone, I think similar interests are a plus but there is value in individuality - I love to be introduced to other's interests and am happy doing our own things too.... I'm looking for someone with integrity, who is compassionate, who is open minded, has a sense of humor, and is outgoing. Communication is awesome, as hard as it may be sometimes, I think it is very important. I don't have any specific type of person I am looking to match up with. As long as you can make me laugh, you have good positive energy, and we have overall chemistry, I don't see why we shouldn't be able to make something work! I'm not a huge fan of the "wink" button on this sight. So, if you are truly interested just shoot me an email and we can go from there. Cheers!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Sebastian, 10 year old sheltie/pomeranian mix

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Denver, New York City, Manchester, TN


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Music. Green is my favorite color. Movies are awesome. Dancing is therapy. Books over nooks. Road trips are the best. A good IPA should never go unnoticed. Getting together with good friends is pure bliss!

For fun

happy hours, dinner with friends, CONCERTS, trivia, movies, road trips, dancing...I'm up for anything though!

Last read

Matilda with my 4th graders. The last book I devoured on my own time was, Tell the Wolves I'm Home. Currently reading The Art of Fielding.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach fourth grade at an urban expeditionary learning school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend church from time to time, and find the value of connecting to a higher power. I do not, however, agree with religious doctrine that keeps people close minded to other people's values.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral