
alisha225

27 year old woman | Lebanon, TN, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short! You only have the 1 so why not give it a try?!

In her own words

Okay after reading some of the profiles on here; looks like I've got to update! At the moment I cannot afford to have a membership so I can't recieve any emails that you send my way, so this is all I can do at the time being. I'm currently enrolling in college to study Zoololgy and become a nurse. I'm friendly, kind hearted, down to earth, easy to get along with, and always a happy go lucky gal. What I'm really looking for is someone that is confident in themselves. Also that someone has to be witty, kind, positive, passionate, love kids, and has a scence of humor. I don't mind being there to help and all; but I Will Not be someones momma! I have two kids of my own that need a mom. I don't want a man to see me as their mom! I want and need a man that will stand beside me and hold my hand for every step of the way. Also you have to love my kids before me. My kids are everything and every part of me. I don't want expensive things for my affection. If you are mister right then you don't need thoughs things to prove to me at all. I'm a very easy person to get along with and bunches of fun. I don't have to have the newest and best thing to hit the market. I love the New England Pats. Been with them for 6 years now. No, it's not because of Tom Brady. I believe that they have a good defence and throwing game. So if you still find me interresting please let me know in some way. Sorry that I couldn't be more helpful in tring to contact me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Horses

I have 1 cat and her name is Pepper. Found her on the side of the road. My dog's name is Bandit. I got him 3 years ago. It was during a first time modeling shoot. I wouldn't mind having a talkin bird and a horse to ride.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I like to watch horror flicks so that I can have someone to hold if I get frighten. I love to cook but I would have to say that bbq is my speciality. Don't really have that much of a music prefrence. As long as I can understand it I'm okay with it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school