Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Godiva_711

45 year old woman | Westfield, NJ, United States | Seeking men 42-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take!

In her own words

Career driven yet adventurous, I seek success in all areas of my life. Though a mother to 3 middle schoolers I am still smiling! I’m in the final stage of earning a 2nd Masters in Educational Leadership yet still have a spontaneous side and am game for most anything. I’ve been known to book a last minute show or weekend away. On a less serious note, I can be found at times dancing around my living room. While I can’t promise that I have any dancing skills, I do have a good time. My best thinking takes place in the shower and I love to cuddle up with hot chocolate and a good book on a rainy day. Enjoying each day… Sharing warm chocolate chip cookies on a cold winter night as the enticing smell fills the house. Lending an ear to those in need. Spending time with family and celebrating holidays. Venturing out for good food and wine. Cooking is still a passion of mine- there is nothing better than dinner with friends or family. So why am I here? I am in a great place in my life and want to find someone special to share it with. Sounds so simple. Interested? Apply now! I have much to offer the right man. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

or I should say my kids have cats!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The shore and Manhattan. Undici, The Avenue (love the waves), Red Bank, Princeton, romantic Inns, LBI, Hamptons/Montauk, California, Florida coast. With the right person- the simplest of places become hot spots.

College

Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

Biking, hiking, beaches, NYC; Movies, old and new; Foo Fighters, U2, Aaron Lewis; The Walking Dead, reruns, Homeland, The Affair; sushi, Wolfgang/ Ruth's Chris, wine, chocolate- to name a few!

For fun

reading, movies, shows, concerts, museums, hiking, the shore, travel, outdoors, picnics, anything with my kids, I love romantic and adventure!

Last read

Room, Dark Places, and a plethora of professional readings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am dedicated to the education of our children and prepartion for their future. Also, I have a great appreciation for creativity and innovation- which was hard to convey amoung the professional options for my potentail match.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Seton Hall University, M.A. Ed.