
graphicgypsy

31 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who can harmonize with my melody

In her own words

I love to watch the previews of movies, new and old. I love watching old tv shows, it’s fun to sometimes remember what it was like to be a kid. Music is a huge part of my life. I’ll listen to pretty much anything, not so much country and rap. I usually have a song or two that get stuck in my head throughout the day, just ask my coworkers. I also direct the children’s choir at my church. I enjoy working out. I try to go to the gym at least 3 times a week. I’ve been known to say: “I joined a gym so that I could eat” and that would be true. I am a huge Italian food fan!! If pasta is in the dish, I will more than likely love it. I spent 10 weeks in Italy through a studies abroad program and it was fantastic. The food was great, the fruit so flavorful, the gelato…let me just say, ice cream pales in comparison. I also found a love for dark chocolate there. I’ve moved around my entire life, I guess you could say the travel bug was installed in me at a young age. I am always in the market for new adventures. Or even just going to places I’ve been before to experience new and same things. I am a huge Tigers fan. I can’t wait until opening day! I don’t really follow other sports, but I will always cheer for the Navy when they play Army. And for the sake of my own safety at work, I will cheer for MSU. :) I try to stay positive, even in the hardest circumstances. I don’t know if I exactly believe that bad things happen for a reason, but I do believe that bad things happen so you can learn something from them. So maybe that’s the reason. I love the old school style of reading. You will very rarely see me reading a book on a nook or iPad. Though, the convenience of ebooks is not lost on me. I know the difference between “their” and “they’re”, and "its" and "it's". I would like to find someone who will help me try new things; someone that I can learn from and who can learn from me. My ideal person would be someone that I can go out with either dressed up or casual or just stay in wearing a comfy pair of sweats. Anything I missed? Just ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks. I like the hot chocolate. The gym

College

Barton College, Wilson, NC

Favorite things

I like all types of music really, and am always interested in experiencing new music. As far as movies go, I'm not a huge thriller fan.

For fun

I enjoy shooting pool, though I'm not very good. I like karaoke, reading, writing. When it's baseball season, you can bet that I'm either at a game or watching the Tigers play.

Last read

My favorite book is Pride & Prejudice. Currently I'm reading two books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in the hospitality business. It's always challenging.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a minor in Math, and a BFA in Graphic Design