
Freefeb07

37 year old woman | Bethpage, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Treat people the way you want to be treated

In her own words

Hi! I teach communication classes so it is hard for me to write a blurb and read a blurb to connect but I guess we are all on match for a reason so we have to start like this! If there is that initial connection, I prefer to speak on the phone to see if there is more.When I meet people, most of my personality shines through quickly. I am a strong, open minded person who loves to have a good time and learn new things. I am pretty easy going and when around good company can enjoy most anything. I have two kids that are funny and loving so I feel very fortunate for that. I love what I do for work and have a good balance in my personal and professional life. I keep active and busy, I am not lazy at all but I know when it is time to relax. I can't say what I am looking for because when it is there, it is there and you can't explain that in words. It is important to meet someone who is settled in their life and knows what they want. I have been divorced for a while so I am not in a state where I am confused or lonely. It would be great to meet someone who connects with me, bottom line. Good luck on this journey. For most of us it is just a chapter in our novel.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Outdoor bars/restaurants in the warm weather are my favorite. I love live music, New England, road trips of all kinds and parks!

Favorite things

I love pizza, Italian, Mexican and Tapas to name a few. I don't get much time for movies or TV but when I do, I prefer a movie based on a real story . I have a passion for music. My range varies significantly. I am a big fan of live music.

For fun

I like to run whenever I can. Being outside is important to me. BBQ is the best in the summer. I like travel when I can, seeing new places and going in to the city. Live music is great anytime, anywhere. I enjoy entertaining and being home as well.

Last read

My kids their night time books =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach communication classes on a college level as well as some individual coaching for adults. In addition I work in HR outsourcing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree