Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Brooksville, FL, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Livin' life and just looking for someone to live it with...

In her own words

Trying this again. There's nothing worse than not knowing what to say. I think I'm a pretty outgoing person with the ability to talk about pretty much anything. Although nerves may get the better of me, I'll still be all smiles and engage in some sort of chatter. Easy to get along with. Sometimes a little quiet. I have a love for music and the arts. However, I don't get a lot of time to go enjoy them up close and personal. Music is usually always playing when I'm at work, in the car, or home cleaning. I own my own home, my own car. I have a full time job that I enjoy going to. I have two children who make me crazy, but would have it no other way. I've been hurt before, but don't base anything new on the past. It's just not fair. I would expect the same in return. I'm not perfect, and don't ever want to be. I have no problem communicating. Hope you don't either. You can force something. If it's not there, it's just not there. Always be straightforward and honest. It'll make more of an impression than you know. I'd rather you hurt my feelings to my face, than lie and have me find out differently later. Corny, but the truth. I like sports. Especially anything New York. Hockey is my all time fave....still pissed the Rangers fired Tortorella. And that they couldn't beat Boston. Ick. Now, as crazy as this may sound. I will not date anyone with the name Brian, even if it's spelled differently. Married to one, engaged to another...and well, not going to try the trifecta. It just won't work. Besides, my family would KILL me. LOL. Sorry Brians of the world. If there is anything else you want to know, just ask. Nothing to hide, everything to share. But only if you're interested in finding out.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Brady is a Chihuahua, but not a teacup...normal size. Not a yipper. Trixie is a Terrier/Pit mix and she's a total love bug.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

A book that I'm sure I would get laughed at over...but it was amazing and I loved it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference