
sammielee1788

26 year old woman | New City, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep smiling there is never a dead end.

In her own words

I am 24 years old. I am new to this website and not sure what to expect. I was in AmeriCorps for a year as a volunteer. I am a certified wildland fire fighter and actually got to fight a wild fire like Smokey the Bear =) I like to joke around. I am fun loving and really easy going. I believe that loyalty is a strong part of a relationship and friendship as well as big with family. I believe that honesty is also very important. I love to be outside. I hike, run, and snowboard. I am a certified snowboard instructor and love coaching it. I am big into volunteering and big into being around people. I am a promotional model. (please dont judge me for that) I work with several agencies because I have to pay my bills. I am working as a co-op with a minor league baseball company and I know it is going to lead to wonderful and great things. I have a love for sports. I have played them my whole life. I played field hockey and lacrosse in college. I love my yankees and my giants. I am a big sports fan and have a degree in exercise science. i am looking for a man. that sounds lame but true. I understand that that is a tough term but the last guys i have dated have not been men. I want someone that wants to be around me as much as i want to be around them. I want someone that cares about my feelings and not just their own. besides that i am not pick i am not self center i am not controlling. I just want someone to be into me for me and me to be into them for them.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have one dog and one cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have done a lot of traveling, so there are a couple of places and cities I could name.

College

Immaculata University, Immaculata, PA

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music. My favorite show is the game of thrones right now and I love rescue me.

For fun

I will experience anything at least once. I like to be outside though. I have gone skydiving and have been to most of the states in the us. =) I love to have fun.

Last read

the hunger games series. I read a lot and am always down for someone to give me a new book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Minor League baseball team co-op. I am also starting my own business in social media. I work a lot to make up for my crappy income. please don't judge me for that. I promise I have a really cool story and I still support myself.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian but part german as well
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree