
jbobrn83

31 year old woman | Cape Girardeau, MO, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short! Time to start living!

In her own words

I'm honest, caring, and easy to talk to. I'm looking for someone who is confident, secure in who they are, fun, and easy going. I'm not sure about this internet stuff, but thought I might give it a chance to meet people outside of my friend bubble. I'm attracted to a nice smile, tall and dark hair. It would be nice to meet someone that works in healthcare, so that he understands the demands it puts on your life. What I'm not looking for is someone who has taken multiple pictures of themselves in a mirror, full of themselves (confidence is something different), separated, more than 2 kids, looking to just get laid, or someone in their 40's or older. Fitness is all good, but if it consumes your life and you are unable to have chocolate, you are not the one for me :) I'm at a point in my life that I know what I want and deserve and not willing to settle. My current circle of friends I've known since high school and they are all married to people we went to school with. I'm ready to meet people outside of this circle and to push me out of my comfort zone. I'm very straight forward and want someone with southern charm. I'm a little old school and feel like men in this area have forgotten how to charm a lady. I sometimes have a potty mouth when I'm angry or frustrated, but I try not to say dirty words too much haha :) There is so much more to learn about me and hoping to find someone that doesn't want to change me unless its to be a better me.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

For fun

I enjoy shopping for antiques, playing darts (although I'm no good), four-wheelers, hole in the wall bars, wine drinking, bonfires, watching movies, and anything relaxing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm a RN working on my bachelors in nursing