Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Osseo, MN, United States | Seeking men 25-34 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you that someone special?!

In her own words

I am happy and content with where I am in life....I have a great family, wonderful friends, and a job I love. I am just missing someone to share all the great things life has to offer with me!! I am looking forward to finding someone who shares similar interests, someone who I love to be around and someone who makes me a better person. I can't wait to find that person I can travel with, cuddle up on the couch with, enjoy outdoors with, wake up next to, and one day start a family! I am extremely outgoing, easy-going, and caring. I am the first person to go up to a stranger, the one who can fill awkward silences, and am able to make people laugh when they are having a less than perfect day. I have been in sports my entire life so I love watching and playing and sport! I love anything outdoors and wish summer could be all year long. I enjoy spending time at my cabin boating, wakeboarding, skiing, sitting by the fire, etc. I love to travel whenever I get the chance and have been to many different parts of the world. I hope to one day find a travel partner :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the lakes in Minnesota! I also love to try new restaurants for dinner, drinks, etc. Outside of Minnesota, I am a huge beach person. Some of my favorite beaches I have been to are in Australia, Fiji, Mexico, New Zealand, and Thailand.


College of Saint Benedict, Saint Joseph, MN

For fun

In the summer I love going to the beach, boating, wakeboarding, fishing, outdoor happy hours, etc. In the winter I love to snowmobile, ice fish, or cuddle up on the couch watching a movie. Staying in shape is very important to me.

Last read

Handle With Care by Jodi Picoult. It is about a little girl suffering with a rare genetic disorder. I am really interested in the medical field so I really enjoyed it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work as a Registered Nurse at a Child and Adolescent Psychiatric Hospital. It is challenging, but very rewarding!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am currently enrolled in a part-time, online Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner program through the College of St. Scholastica.