Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

norajanetn78

36 year old woman | Johnson City, TN, United States | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a journey, not a destination.

In her own words

So, what do I enjoy? I have a ton of things that make me happy. I am comfortable in many different atomspheres. Lots of things interest me, I am comfortable by the campfire listening to stories or I can get dressed up and go to the opera and everything in between. What I'm doing is never as important as who I'm doing it with. I like to go with the flow. I like a man who can have a conversation and express himself. I enjoy reading. The written word is under appreciated these days. I love the movies, bowling, camping and billards.I'm bad at bowling and billards but still enjoy them. I can have a great time and never win. I do work long hours and I take great pride in my success professionally. Recently bought a house and I am fixing it up. If you are wondering, I am doing that with my own two hands. The going is slow, but worth it. Im excited and terrified about all the possibilities out here in the dating world. Its the same feeling I had when I jumped off the Stratosphere Hotel in Vegas once.yes on purpose ;) I dont think I've ever used the word "i" so much. If you are still reading, thank you. I'm not looking for anything or anyone in particular, whatever happens, I'm open to the possibilities. Again, thanks for reading. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I have one (1) cat. NOT CATS

Favorite hot spots

I dont have any local "hot spots". I am still figuring out which places I like locally.

College

Tennessee Technological University, Cookeville, TN

Favorite things

I enjoy reading. I like alot of different things. I really enjoy playing pool, but I'm very bad at it. I enjoy hiking, but again I'm bad at it. How? I'm very slow. I have a ton of interests.

For fun

Always the movies, no matter where I am. Love the movies.

Last read

I read at least a book a week, if you're truly interested, please just ask. That way I dont gave to update this wuestion everytime I finish a new book. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a salaried manager in retail.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS in chemistry. I never did anything with it. I worked in retail to put myself through school. I enjoyed retail enough to stay.