Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JRN5

28 year old woman | Bismarck, ND, United States | Seeking men 26-36 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A dame who knows the ropes isn't likely to get tied up.

In her own words

Hey there :) I'm looking for a man that knows what he wants to join me in experiencing all this world has to offer. I'm North Dakota born and raised. I come from a large, close knit family and am proud to be called auntie by my nieces and nephews. I'm a nurse and love what I do. I'm currently pondering going to graduate school, but am keeping my options open. I like to hang out at home or with family, go out for a fun time and to travel to new places. I love new experiences, baking and cooking, reading, fishing and enjoying the outdoors, especially when the weather permits, and I enjoy a good beer over great conversation. I like most music and my Pandora is almost always on shuffle. I'm thoughtful, friendly but feisty and enjoy laughing with others and at myself. I'm looking for a relationship with a funny, kind-hearted, witty man. I would love a partner to travel and fish with, but someone who also doesn't mind a quiet night at home. I'm looking for someone that is perceptive, a good communicator and who isn't scared to be himself. I'm at the point in my life where I'm ready to settle down. I'm most attracted to a sincere smile and someone who's laid back, honest, and balances well with me. It's important that he shares some of the same interests, but has others too as it's good to spend time apart as well. If you like my profile and you think we'd complement one another, please send me a message. I like a man who's not afraid to make the first move. What's there to lose?!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have an adopted cat named Lola.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I enjoy the Blarney Stone, JL Beers, the Lodge and Lake Sakakawea. I love to travel and some of my favorite places I've been would be Hawaii, San Diego, Riviera Maya, Florida and Alaska. Hope to make it to Europe in the next couple of years.

College

University of Mary, Bismarck, ND

Favorite things

most music, HGTV, Jimmy Fallon, cooking shows, spicy food, Christmas, sleeping in on Saturdays, lake life, starry nights, online shopping, beer, a good book, traveling, farmer's market, ND sunsets, moscato, fresh air, conversation, coffee, walleye

For fun

fishing, cooking/baking, reading, family time, road trips, shopping, going out, movies, camping, singing in the car, dancing, R&R

Last read

I enjoy reading many types of books, it's a great de-stresser for me. I also like keeping up with the latest news and I follow several blogs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Registered Nurse and love my career.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of quite a few different heritages.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Assembly of God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started off at UND, but then switched majors and ultimately graduated from UMary with a nursing degree. I'm considering going to grad school this fall.