
Aowin1

45 year old woman | Longmont, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to explore the possibilities.

In her own words

I grew up in a small town with family close. Most of them are still back in Illinois. Someone with the same strong family values is a true plus. I have lived in Denver for the past 15 years and feel I have only scratched the surface of exploration of Colorado. I would love to see this beautiful state from a new perspective. I do want to find a lasting relationship but I don't want to rush to find Mr Right. I am looking for someone that is genuine and loves to live life. Someone that loves to take in the small moments shared over dinner, or those experiencing new things. I want intensity and initimacy shared in a relationship. When even a drive in the car can bring conversion and closeness. Yes I have 3 kids ages 25, 18, and 11. Only the youngest it's still at home and a lot of my time is spent with her education and activities. My middle child just started college this month. It has been an adjustment to say the least. And the oldest is in the Army reserves and is a full time student in Fort Collins. I am very proud of all of them. They are as you can see all seven years apart. The middle one was planned. I love them greatly but I do not want anymore surprises, thank you. Most people say that I do not look my age. I choose to believe them, at least when they think I look younger than what I am. Same goes with my weight. There is a lot of muscle under that fluff. My idea of exercise involves scenery like a trail or mountains. But most of the times it is with the company of my kids and music from "Just Dance" or Zumba on the Kinect. I cannot cook on the grill to save me. I could really go for that perfectly grilled steak. Rare. So I guess one thing I am looking for is a true Grill Master. I have few friends but I would do anything for the ones that I do. Well I guess there are some limits, I defiantly will not kill no matter the amount of money. You should know that I cry during movies, no matter how bad the acting is, there is usually a moment of emotion that gets me choked up. Can't stop it I have tried. Please don't laugh too loud. If I watch a horror movie or blood and guts shoot em up, it is only for the CGI. Most of the time I have my hand over my eyes. I may be crying, don't laugh. I enjoy a full range of music. I often sing in the privacy of my car when I don't care if anyone is looking. I do spare others by making my windows rolled up. Let me know if you would like to learn more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

BBQ with friends. Sitting around a campfire.

Favorite things

Movies; Crash, Inception, Love Actually, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings.. Music; 80's Depeche Mode U2, REM, 90' Cranberries, Pearl Jam, Dave Mathews, Red Hot Chilli Peppers. Radiohead. Now: too many to name.

For fun

Spending time with friends and family. Exploring Colorado. Movies and Dinner.

Last read

Pillars of the Earth Ken Follet Recipe for Onion Soup.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference