
Smashes30

32 year old woman | Beaverton, OR, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nerd Girl in Stilettos

In her own words

Hi I am Ashley, a self proclaimed nerd that loves a little bit of everything. I believe you can never have enough sparkle and am a total girly girl, I love dresses and 4 inch heels, but that doesn't mean I don't like jeans and a t-shirt. I am a born and raised Oregonian, I know we are hard to find, but even though I live in Oregon I am not a huge outdoor person, you really won't ever find me strapping on a backpack grabbing some granola and heading up a mountain, unless I am being chased by zombies or something, my main outdoor activity is kickball, which is really more about drinking and hanging out at the field and less about physical ability so pretty much the best thing invented. My friends are a huge part of my life and are very important to me, they're pretty amazing, and I really couldn't picture my life without them. Some of the best times are spent wherever we end up, with good drinks and food and making each other laugh. We always maintain that we should be on TV we are just that funny (no really we are :) My weekends are usually spent wine tasting, playing kickball, lunches and dinners, movies and whatever activity we can find that sounds like fun. As I said above I am a bit of a nerd, I love Sci-Fi TV and movies, my favorite being Doctor Who and a little cult show called Firefly. I love Super hero movies, but really love pretty much any type of movie, except horror movies, can't do those. I love cooking and baking, spending time with a good book. I am a bit of a homebody and am comfortable being at home. As far as what I am looking for in a guy, I would love to find someone that made me laugh and shared some of my interests, but I want someone who has their own hobbies and things that they like doing. Mostly I would like to meet people who I can have fun with and see where things go.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with cats when I was little and have had a couple dogs over the years, total animal lover. I would love to have a dog right now, but I am not home enough, so I don't think it would be fair to the animal

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love checking out new places around Portland, there are SO many restaurants to choose from, one of my total favs is Screen Door, chicken and waffles! and any place that has Asian cuisine, Thai, Vietnamese, Chinese, sushi, all favorites of mine

For fun

I am on 2 kickball teams, which is more about drinking and less about physical ability, making it that much better. I am a movie nerd, love seeing all types of movies and love to read, I have many many books on my nook and shelves.

Last read

The last books I read was 50 shades of grey currently reading about 5 different books, most chick lit and also Simon Peggs bio



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work for a mortgage servicing company as a Attorney Vendor Management rep. I handle Attorney firms nationwide.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am about 16% Native American (Cherokee)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college